Place #1 - 728x90
Place #1 - 728x90

Review and feedback on the project Fast Pharm

13.07.2018 891 16
The project stopped payments (scam 27.07.2018). The actual amount of the fund - $ 300

About the project Fast Pharm


Welcome, dear partners! Investment Project Monitoring Richmonkey.biz has prepared a project review for you FastPharmwhich started 27 June 2018 of the year. We will also leave our subjective opinion regarding the project.

FastPharm- a middle-income project that, according to legend, is engaged in investing in future development of medical technologies.

Description on the site

Since 2011, our company has been engaged in large-scale investments in the field of medicine. Having partners from European and American countries engaged in the development of medical innovations, we are one of the first to find out about the emergence of new projects. In addition to the stated advantages of the manufacturers of a new product, the scientists of our company also study each of them in detail.

Assessing not only their practical benefits, we also consider how much each of the medical products will be in demand in principle and whether there will be enough demand to include it in the investment program. Thus, medical facilities remain only with the most unique qualities and with the greatest prospects for receiving dividends.

During our activity, many projects invested by us have been successfully implemented. The medical products that we have chosen are helping thousands of people with the problems of the past.

There are a lot of directions of investment in this area. Basically, of course, these are drugs and various drugs. Now our company is focused on investing in the development of special medical equipment for the performance of complex operations, universal bionic prostheses and especially “nano” technologies.

The project with the domain name fastpharm.biz is protected by loss insurance, in the amount of - $ 300

You can also order refback in size 2% from your contribution. To order a refback, go to the page: order refback by HYIP and fill out the form.

Briefly about the main characteristics


We provide you with a brief description of the project. FastPharm, which you can see on our monitoring: Link.

  • Start of the project - 27.06.2018;
  • Type of project - average;
  • The minimum deposit is from 10 $;
  • Minimum withdrawal is 1 $;
  • Income - fixed, from 1.5% to 3% per day;
  • Deposit term - from 3 to 15 days;
  • Payments - Manual;
  • I / O commission - 0%;
  • Language versions of the site - Russian;
  • Payment systems - Payeer, Perfect Money, AdvCash, Bitcoin, QIWI;
  • Partner program - three-level 4% - 2% - 1%;

Marketing project Fast Pharm


FastPharmoffers to work 4 investment offers. A key feature of marketing is that in absolutely all tariff plans, the deposit body returns at the end of the term.

Tariff plan "1"

The first plan proposes to earn 1.5% every day for 3 days. The minimum deposit amount is 10 $, the maximum deposit amount is 100 $. The body of the deposit is returned at the end of the investment period.

  • Percentage yield: 1.5% per day;
  • Accrual of interest: calendar days;
  • Term of the deposit: 3 of the day;
  • Deposit Amount: from 10 $ to 100 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the investment period;
  • Overall yield: 104.5%;
  • Net profit: 4.5%;

Tariff plan "2"

The second tariff plan offers to earn 2% daily for 5 days. The minimum deposit amount is 10 $. The body of the deposit is returned at the end of the investment period.

  • Percentage yield: 2% per day;
  • Accrual of interest: calendar days;
  • Term of the deposit: 5 days;
  • Deposit Amount: 10 $ to 10 000 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the investment period;
  • Overall yield: 110%;
  • Net profit: 10%;

Tariff plan "3"

The third plan offers to earn 2.5% every day for 10 days. The minimum deposit amount is 10 $. The body of the deposit is returned at the end of the investment period.

  • Percentage yield: 2.5% per day;
  • Accrual of interest: calendar days;
  • Term of the deposit: 10 days;
  • Deposit Amount: 10 $ to 10 000 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the investment period;
  • Overall yield: 125%;
  • Net profit: 25%;

Tariff plan "4"

The fourth tariff plan offers to earn 3% daily for 15 days. The minimum deposit amount is 10 $. The body of the deposit is returned at the end of the investment period.

  • Percentage yield: 3% per day;
  • Accrual of interest:calendar days;
  • Term of the deposit: 15 days;
  • Deposit Amount: 10 $ to 10 000 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the investment period;
  • Overall yield: 145%;
  • Net profit: 45%;

Registration in the project Fast Pharm


To start investing in a project FastPharmFirst of all, it is necessary to register. On the main page of the site in the center, go to the tab "Open Account".

Then you need to fill out a small registration form. Enter your username, your email and password. Make sure that the RichMonkeyBiz username is specified in the “You Invited” line, enter the captcha and click on the “Register” button to finish the registration.

Depositing and making a deposit in Fast Pharm


In order to create a deposit in the project FastPharmFirst of all, make sure that you have filled in payment details. Click on the tab "My Account".

Fill in your payment details and click on the "Save" button.

Then, go to the button "Top up balance."

Refill your account balance with a payment system convenient for you, enter the amount of the investment and click on the “Top up” button.

Then, go to the “Make a Contribution” tab.

Select a tariff plan, enter the amount by which you have credited your balance and click on the "Open Deposit" button.

Cashout at Fast Pharm


In order to withdraw funds from the project FastPharmyou need to go to your personal account by clicking "Withdraw funds".

After that, you must enter the amount that is available to you on the balance sheet for withdrawal, select the payment system and click on the "Submit request" button.

The project works with such payment systems:

Qiwi
Payeer
PerfectMoney
Advanced Cash
BitCoin

Our contribution: 300 $

Affiliates


Partner program in the project FastPharmthree-tier:

  • 1 level 4%;
  • 2 level 2%;
  • 3 level 1%;

Opinion about the project Fast Pharm


FastPharm- a quiet and rather attractive middle-income project, which has chosen the right strategy for proper promotion, which is simply obliged to bear fruit. Marketing is moderate, with such plans you can work productively.

With our 300 $ insurance, investing in fastpharm.biz will be even safer.

What do we have in the project?


Available 4 investment offers; there is a three-level affiliate program 4% - 2% - 1% from the deposits of your partners; there are documents on the official registration of the company; running payment systems are available for investment; The site is available in Russian.

We can distinguish only positive points.

Positive points:

  • Smooth development;
  • There are running payment systems;
  • There are official documents on the registration of the company.

This concludes our review of the fastpharm.biz project. If you are interested in the project, then click on the “Invest” button and order a refback from us in the amount of 2% of your deposit.

Invest successfully and profitably with Richmonkey.biz. We wish you all a profit.

The project stopped payments (scam 27.07.2018). The actual amount of the fund - $ 300

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. Thanks for 101% compensation with Fast Pharm: + 12.38 USD
    Date: 28.07.2018 21: 03: 37
    ID: 617906315
    Details: P94635157 → P54619580
    Amount: 12.38 USD
    Comment: Compensation from RichMonkey.biz
  2. My first payout with Fast Pharm: + 1.24 USD
    Date: 24.07.2018 18: 04: 21
    ID: 615662162
    Details: P86382019 → P54619580
    Amount: 1.24 USD
    Comment: Withdraw to Saha from fastpharm
  3. Went to the project Fast Pharm: Payment invoice №1161 completed

    Date: 21.07.2018 09: 15: 33 (UTC + 3)
    Payment date: 21.07.2018 09: 16: 07 (UTC + 3)
    Payment receiver: fastpharm.biz / fastpharm.biz [file complaint]
    Item: fastpharm.biz
    Accounts Payable: 1161
    Account in Payeer: 75917564
    Payment system: Payeer
    Payment amount: 14.00 USD
    1. Thanks for the refback in Fast Pharm: + 0.27 USD
      Date: 21.07.2018 10: 59: 13
      ID: 613852853
      Details: P94635157 → P54619580
      Amount: 0.27 USD
      Comment: Refback from RichMonkey.biz
The latest news

Digest news "Off blog" from ..

24.05.19 Offline Blog News Digest24.05.2019 A decent addition of interesting new products in the "Outside the blog." Each conclusions makes ..

Life hacking: How not to stay without a bonus from ..

Life hacking: How not to remain without a bonus from the deposit and compensation in case of losses22.05.2019 We are blogging monitoring investment projects RichMonkey.biz. Thanks to our site you ..