Place #1 - 728x90
Place #1 - 728x90

Review and feedback on the project Mezzway

31.07.2018 814 6
The project stopped payments (scam 08.08.2018). The actual amount of the fund - $ 300

About project Mezzway

Welcome, dear partners! Most recently, our blog has been added a new attractive middle-income investment project called Mezzway. In this regard, we decided to analyze this investment project in detail in our detailed text review from the monitoring of investment projects. Richmonkey.biz.

Based on the information that is available on the site, then according to the legend the company Mezzway attracts investments on the principle of crowdfunding and invests in IT technologies, as well as start-ups, with attracted funds. The company is positioning itself as an Internet company that offers to invest “in itself” as a pledge for proper capital management, which ultimately will bring a steady income to investors in the future. We believe that this is a good deal, especially for those who do not want to understand the difficult mechanisms of investment in IT-technologies and start-ups.

The design of the investment project is well developed. The efforts and preparation of the project administration are noticeable. We can note the uniqueness of the design, nice fonts, high-quality graphic images, as well as useful additional elements. For example, "Recent operations" and statistics. We believe that many investors will like the visual component.

On the main page of the site there is everything you need to get acquainted with the project. Mezzway, As follows:

  • Social networks;
  • Statistics;
  • Information about the company;
  • Investment offer;
  • Brief instructions on registration;
  • Affiliate program;
  • Payment systems;
  • Company registration number;
  • Contacts.

Investment project site Mezzway Available only on several language interfaces: English and Russian. I would like to see more language versions of the site. At least in order to attract additional investment from other countries. Although, the English language has long been known by many.

If you have additional questions about the site, we recommend that you visit the "FAQ" section, where you can find the exact answers to frequently asked questions.

Briefly about the main characteristics

We provide you with a brief description of the project. Mezzway, which you can see on our monitoring in a more detailed format: Link.

  • Address: mezzway.com;
  • Project Type: Average;
  • Start Date: 25.07.2018;
  • Yield: From 2.5% per day;
  • Minimum deposit: 5 $;
  • Minimum withdrawal amount: 1 $;
  • Payment type: Instant;
  • Investment offer: 2.5% / 3% / 4% per day on a perpetual basis;
  • Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum;
  • Affiliate program: Two-level 8% - 2%;
  • Language versions of the site: Russian, English;

Mezzway Investment Offer

Investment offer of the company Mezzway consists of 3 investment plans. Each of which is indefinite in terms of work.

We cannot say that projects with perpetual investment plans now work well, but this investment proposal is taking place.

The minimum deposit amount is not high - 5 $, which allows you to invest in the project absolutely every category of investors. Instant payments are always a plus and every investor loves them more than the manual ones.

Included in the payment of a deposit that promises indefinite work is a very controversial decision.

Tariff plan "1"

The first plan proposes to earn 2.5% daily on a perpetual basis. The minimum investment amount is only 5 $. Deposit is included in the payment. Exit to breakeven on 40 day, with our bonus (4% from your deposit) on 38 day.

Tariff plan "2"

The second tariff plan offers to earn 3% daily on a perpetual basis. The minimum investment amount is 500 $. Deposit is included in the payment. Exit to breakeven on 34 day, with our bonus (4% from your deposit) on 32 day.

Tariff plan "3"

The third tariff plan offers to earn 4% daily on a perpetual basis. The minimum investment amount is 2 000 $. Deposit is included in the payment. Exit to breakeven on 25 day, with our bonus (4% from your deposit) on 24 day.

Affiliate Program Mezzway

Partner program in the project Mezzway two-level:

  • 1 level 8%;
  • 2 level 2%;

The opportunity to improve the affiliate program is missing.

There is an opportunity to set automatic refback.

If we take into account the fact that the investment offer is indefinite, we consider that the affiliate program is slightly underestimated. Therefore, we believe that the partnership program in this investment project looks very moderate.

The project with the domain name mezzway.com is protected by loss insurance, in the amount of - $ 300

You can also order refback in size 4% from your contribution. To order a refback, go to the page: order refback by HYIP and fill out the form.

Bounty mezzway program

In project Mezzway The currently popular Bounty program is available, which allows you to earn additional funds, in our case cryptocurrency, by performing simple tasks.

In case of Mezzway The task was divided into two types:

  • For the video;
  • For repost records in social. networks.

If with the first task some people will have difficulties, then making a repost in any of the social networks is not difficult.

After you have fulfilled the necessary conditions, you will need to fill out a small application in order to send your completed task for verification.

Opinion about the project Mezzway

To the place will remember a good saying: “They meet according to their clothes, they escort according to their minds”. Investment project Mezzway Wears a high standard. I would like the administration to be aimed at a high result.
The investment project has a development plan, but, to put it mildly, it does not look like a plan, but as a complete connection of payment systems among which only the AdvCash payment system remained. What's next?

Design, we have already noted more than once, let's move on to the most interesting - marketing. Honestly, the "termless" showed themselves lately not from the best side. Will it succeed Mezzway rectify the situation? We will soon find out!

Investment offer offers investors to earn from 2.5% to 4% daily on a perpetual basis. The percentage is good, but in the summer it is fraught to launch the debarator. The working investment plans we consider the first (2.5% per day) and the second (3% per day). On the third plan (4% per day) the minimum amount of investment bites, but it is not unattainable.

Affiliate program, as for the "termless" is moderate and it is two levels. From the first level 8%, and from the second - 2% from deposits of your partners. The opportunity to improve the affiliate program is missing. In your account there is an opportunity to connect an automatic refback.

There is the possibility of additional income in the form of a bounty program. For performing simple tasks you can get BTC.

At this point, our detailed text review came to an end.

We remind you that according to the project mezzway.com from our monitoring RichMonkey.biz highlighted insurance in the amount of $ 300. Thanks to which investment in the project will be even safer.

Do not forget to order a bonus from us in the amount of 4% from your contribution. To order a refback, go to the page: order refback by HYIP and fill out the form.

Also do not forget to leave feedback, comments and publications of payments on our blog or on social networks!

Invest successfully and profitably with Richmonkey.biz. We wish you all a profit and successful earnings!

The project stopped payments (scam 08.08.2018). The actual amount of the fund - $ 300

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. Internal Transaction API
    Transaction ID:
    c58e75ac-c81f-4295-97de-34f39939cb3d
    От:
    payments@richmonkey.biz

    Amount:
    38.57 USD
    Note:
    Compensation from RichMonkey.biz
  2. The internal transaction SCI
    Transaction ID:
    d491c8eb-27cd-424c-abe1-2490bf538e0a
    To:
    finance@payeer.com
    from:
    -40.00 USD

    Commission:
    No fees

    Posted on:
    40.00 USD
    Note:
    payeer.com buy order #77127551
    1. Internal Transaction API
      Transaction ID:
      776aac42-9ac0-4e22-8346-ec26d2d069e1
      От:
      payments@richmonkey.biz

      Amount:
      1.60 USD
      Note:
      Compensation from RichMonkey.biz
  3. Payment (instant) with MEZZWAY: + 1.10 USD
    Date: 06.08.2018 18: 56: 50
    ID: 622795037
    Details: P1002816090 → P54619580
    Amount: 1.10 USD
    Comment: PAY FROM MEZZWAY :)
  4. Went to Mezzway: Payment invoice #428 completed

    Date: 02.08.2018 18: 10: 52 (UTC + 3)
    Payment date: 02.08.2018 18: 11: 06 (UTC + 3)
    Payee: mezzway / mezzway.com [file complaint]
    Item: Saha
    Accounts Payable: 428
    Account in Payeer: 76811395
    Payment system: Payeer
    Payment amount: 11.00 USD
The latest news

Digest news "Off blog" from ..

24.05.19 Offline Blog News Digest24.05.2019 A decent addition of interesting new products in the "Outside the blog." Each conclusions makes ..

Life hacking: How not to stay without a bonus from ..

Life hacking: How not to remain without a bonus from the deposit and compensation in case of losses22.05.2019 We are blogging monitoring investment projects RichMonkey.biz. Thanks to our site you ..