Place #1 - 728x90
Place #1 - 728x90

Review and feedback on the project ICO DB

24.07.2018 556 1
The project stopped payments (scam 28.07.2018). The actual amount of the fund - $ 500

About ICO DB


Welcome, dear partners! Investment Project Monitoring Richmonkey.biz has prepared a project review for you ICO DBwhich started 22 July 2018 of the year. We will also leave our subjective opinion regarding the project.

ICO DB - a mid-income project, which according to legend is engaged in financing ICO.

Description on the site

Central ICO Depository ICO-DB LTD - an investment company that provides direct financing for ICO projects (Initial Coin Offering) and is a major aggregator of ICO projects. The creation of the company is due to the needs of the cryptocurrency market in a rapidly evolving technology and neural networks. The main idea of ​​the depositary is to maximize the benefits of investing with minimal risk.

Our principles are financial stability, quality of service and activity in the market. Our team of professionals offers comprehensive integrated solutions to your questions. Differentiated approach to each client is something that we are proud of, and that gives us the opportunity to develop not at your expense, but with you. Cooperating with us you do not need to learn all the subtleties of ICO projects and constantly process large volumes of information, our experts did it for you. Our support service is on 24, hours a day, 7 days a week.

In addition to professional experience, our team has advanced technological solutions of its own design that meet all the investment objectives of the company. The latest technical equipment allows you to identify complex and implicit dependencies, based on input data about projects. Constantly learning neural network evaluating thousands of factors and risks determines the investment attractiveness of the project and recommends a suitable amount for the contribution. We are trying to ensure that no issue is left unattended.

ICO-DB.com

The project with the domain name ico-db.com is protected by insurance against losses; $ 500

You can also order refback in size 2% from your contribution. To order a refback, go to the page: order refback by HYIP and fill out the form.

Briefly about the main characteristics


We provide you with a brief description of the project. ICO DB, which you can see on our monitoring: Link.

  • Start of the project - 22.07.2018;
  • Type of project - average;
  • The minimum deposit is from 75 $;
  • Minimum withdrawal is 1 $;
  • Income - fixed, from 5% per day;
  • Deposit term - 28 days;
  • Payments - Instant;
  • I / O commission - 0%;
  • Language versions of the site - English, Russian;
  • Payment systems — Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ripple;
  • Partner program - two-level 3% - 1%;

Marketing Project ICO DB


ICO DB 1 offers an investment offer for work. The key feature of marketing is that the only tariff plan offers to earn profits every day on workdays with a deposit included in the payments.

Tariff plan "Single investment plan"

The tariff plan called “Single Investment Plan” offers to earn 5% profit daily on weekdays throughout 28 days. The minimum deposit amount is 75 $. Deposit is included in the payment.

  • Percentage yield: 5% per day;
  • Accrual of interest: working days;
  • Term of the deposit: 28 days;
  • Deposit Amount: from 75 $;
  • Return of deposit: included in payments;
  • Overall yield: 140%;
  • Net profit: 40%;


Registration in the ICO DB project


To start investing in a project ICO DB, First of all, it is necessary to register. On the main page of the website at the top right, click on the "Login / Register" tab.

Then you need to fill out a small registration form. Enter your username, your email and password. Make sure that your RichMonkeyBiz username is listed in the “Your inviter” line. Go through the captcha and click on the "Register" button to finish the registration.

Deposit and creation of a deposit in ICO DB


Before investing in a project ICO DB you need to make sure that you fill out payment details. Click on the “Settings” tab.

Fill in your payment details and click on the “Save payment details” button. There is an opportunity to block the change of payment details for security.

In order to invest in a project ICO DB Click on the "Contributions" tab.

After that, select a payment system with the help of which you will make a deposit, enter the amount of the investment and click on the "Open deposit" button.

Cashout in ICO DB


In order to withdraw funds from the project ICO DB you need to go to your personal account on the tab "Withdraw" on the payment system you are interested in.

Bounty program


In project ICO DB Bounty program is present. You can get rewards in the form of cryptocurrency by performing simple actions. For example, simply attach your Telegram account in your account.

The project works with such payment systems:

Ethereum
LiteCoin
Bitcoin Cash
Ripple

Our contribution: 1 400 $

Affiliates


Partner program in the project ICO DB two-level:

  • 1 level 3%;
  • 2 level 1%;

There is an opportunity to improve the affiliate program by raising its investment level.

Table of accumulation of points that are required to raise the level.

There is a possibility of connecting the function of automatic refback.

Opinion about the project ICO DB


ICO DB - a mid-income project with dynamic development. Very surprised by the preparation of this project. You could even say that this is a powerful project. I repeat, we did a good job on the site, a bunch of additional and interesting pieces were introduced. For example, such as additional bonuses for reviews, reviews and more. So far only cryptocurrency is available for investment, but they promise to add fiat methods of investment ..
With our 500 $ insurance, investing in ico-db.com will be even safer.

What do we have in the project?


1 investment offer available; there is a two-level affiliate program 3% - 1% of the deposits of your partners; there is an opportunity to improve the affiliate program to 15% - 4% from the deposits of your partners; there are various bonuses; there is a bounty program; there is documentation on the official registration of the company; cryptocurrencies are available for investment; there is a unique design, unique content and a unique personal account; The site is available in English and Russian.

We can highlight only positive points.

Positive points:

  • Unique content;
  • Unique design;
  • Unique personal account;
  • There are cryptocurrencies;
  • There is a bounty program;
  • There is an opportunity to improve the affiliate program;
  • There are various bonuses;
  • There is a documentation of the official registration of the company;

This concludes our review of the ico-db.com project. If you are interested in the project, then click on the “Invest” button and order a refback from us in the amount of 2% of your deposit.

Invest successfully and profitably with Richmonkey.biz. We wish you all a profit.

The project stopped payments (scam 28.07.2018). The actual amount of the fund - $ 500

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

The latest news

Digest news "Off blog" from ..

24.05.19 Offline Blog News Digest24.05.2019 A decent addition of interesting new products in the "Outside the blog." Each conclusions makes ..

Life hacking: How not to stay without a bonus from ..

Life hacking: How not to remain without a bonus from the deposit and compensation in case of losses22.05.2019 We are blogging monitoring investment projects RichMonkey.biz. Thanks to our site you ..