Review and feedback on the project Seven Stars

27.07.2018 929 13
The project stopped payments (scam 23.09.2018). The actual amount of the fund - $ 300

About the project Seven Stars


Welcome, dear partners! Investment Project Monitoring Richmonkey.biz has prepared a project review for you Seven Starswhich started 23 July 2018 of the year. We will also leave our subjective opinion regarding the project.

Seven Stars - a middle-income project that, according to legend, is engaged in trading on the Forex market.

Description on the site

SSG LTD - is an international investment group of companies based in the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland. The main goal of our company is to unite traders and investors of the foreign exchange market into a single investment network, which will enable them to trade in the community and use their collective potential.

Company Seven Stars Group LTD was founded in 2010 by well-known US FOREX trader Mario Rossi, who has a rich track record and hundreds of successfully implemented contracts behind his back.
Initially, our company provided consulting services to large investors from Western Europe, China and the USA, but in 2016, after a strong structural shift in the global stock market, our group decided to open a new range of services for our clients, namely asset management. Over the 2 year of successful work and careful diversification of assets, the capital of our company has grown more than 13 times and continues to grow rapidly.

In the 2018 year, according to research by our financial department, we are fully ready to enter the market for private investment and trust management.

Today, we are launching a completely new online investment platform with the same name, thanks to which absolutely every inhabitant of our planet can begin to increase their capital by entrusting their funds to our company.

We have developed 4 balanced investment offers for our potential customers who can fully meet their needs.

In addition to the possibility of passive earnings, each and every partner will be available:

  • 24-hour qualified technical support
  • Insurance of customer deposits in full, without the top level of coverage
  • Guarantees of performance of obligations by the company's equity

By investing your funds in our company today, you will discover great opportunities for yourself in the future, because Seven Stars Group LTD This is the easiest chance to get income from investments in Forex.

It is also worth noting that our company focuses on the most important qualities of a modern investment platform - namely, honesty and openness. Below are all the title documents of our organization, as well as a license to conduct commercial activities. In addition to this, the traders of our company daily publish reports on the work done and the total total profit on the basis of trading results. Thus, we open all the cards to our existing and potential investors, as we are completely confident in our abilities and are ready to guarantee an honest and stable income to everyone!

The project with the domain name sevenstars.group is protected by loss insurance, in the amount of - 300$

You can also order refback in size 3.5% from your contribution. To order a refback, go to the page: order refback by HYIP and fill out the form.

Briefly about the main characteristics


We provide you with a brief description of the project. Seven Stars, which you can see on our monitoring: Link.

  • Start of the project - 23.07.2018;
  • Type of project - average;
  • The minimum deposit is from 10 $;
  • Minimum withdrawal is 1 $;
  • Income - fixed, from 1.3% per day;
  • Deposit term - from 20 to 80 days;
  • Payments - Manual;
  • I / O commission - 0%;
  • Language versions of the site - English, Russian, German, Spanish, French, Chinese, Italian, Polish;
  • Payment systems - Payeer, AdvCash, Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum;
  • Affiliate program - seven-level 7% - 3% - 2% - 1% - 1% - 1% - 1%;

Marketing Project Seven Stars


Seven Stars offers to work 4 investment offers. The key feature of marketing is that absolutely in all investment proposals the deposit is included in payments and the body of the deposit is returned at the end of the investment period. Accruals occur on weekdays.

Tariff Plan "Octans"

The tariff plan called “Octans” offers to earn 1.3% profit daily on weekdays throughout 20 days. The minimum deposit amount is 10 $. The body of the deposit is returned at the end of the investment period.

  • Percentage yield: 1.3% per day;
  • Accrual of interest: working days;
  • Term of the deposit: 20 days;
  • Deposit Amount: from 10 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the investment period;
  • Overall yield: 126%;
  • Net profit: 26%;


Tariff plan "Centaurus»

The tariff plan called “Centaurus” offers to earn 2% profit daily on weekdays throughout 40 days. The minimum deposit amount is 1 000 $. The body of the deposit is returned at the end of the investment period.

  • Percentage yield: 2% per day;
  • Accrual of interest: working days;
  • Term of the deposit: 40 days;
  • Deposit Amount: from 1 000 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the investment period;
  • Overall yield: 180%;
  • Net profit: 80%;

Tariff plan "Pegasus"

The tariff plan called “Pegasus” offers to earn 2.8% profit daily on weekdays during 60 days. The minimum deposit amount is 5 000 $. The body of the deposit is returned at the end of the investment period.

  • Percentage yield: 2.8% per day;
  • Accrual of interest: working days;
  • Term of the deposit: 60 days;
  • Deposit Amount: from 5 000 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the investment period;
  • Overall yield: 268%;
  • Net profit: 168%;

Tariff plan "Eridanus"

The tariff plan called “Eridanus” offers to earn 3.9% profit daily on weekdays throughout 80 days. The minimum deposit amount is 20 000 $. The body of the deposit is returned at the end of the investment period.

  • Percentage yield: 3.9% per day;
  • Accrual of interest: working days;
  • Term of the deposit: 80 days;
  • Deposit Amount: from 20 000 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the investment period;
  • Overall yield: 412%;
  • Net profit: 312%;

Registration in the project Seven Stars


To start investing in a project Seven Stars, First of all, it is necessary to register. On the main page of the website in the upper right, click the “Registration” tab.

Then you need to fill in the registration form. Enter your username, your full name, your email and password.

Make sure that in the “Your Sponsor” line our login is RichMonkey.biz. The remaining data is optional.

Enter the captcha. Be sure to agree with the terms and conditions of the project and click on the "Register" button to complete registration.

Deposit and deposit creation at Seven Stars


Before investing in a project Seven Stars make sure you fill out payment details. Click on the “Settings” tab.

Fill in your payment details and click on the "Save Changes" button.

In order to create a deposit in the project Seven Stars Click on the tab "Top up balance."

Enter the amount of investment, select the payment system with which you are going to make a deposit.

Click "Deposit" to complete the operation. "

After that, you need to click on the "Deposit from balance" button and create a deposit with the tariff plan that interests you.

Cashout at Seven Stars


In order to withdraw funds from the project Seven Stars you need to go to your account using the "Withdraw funds" button.

After that, you must enter the amount that is available on your balance sheet, select a payment system with an available balance and click on the "Withdraw" button.

The project works with such payment systems:

Payeer
PerfectMoney
Advanced Cash
BitCoin
LiteCoin
Ethereum

Our contribution: 300 $

Affiliates


Partner program in the project Seven Stars seven level:

  • 1 level 7%;
  • 2 level 3%;
  • 3 level 2%;
  • 4 level 1%;
  • 5 level 1%;
  • 6 level 1%;
  • 7 level 1%;


There are various cash bonuses for achieving a certain amount of structure.


Opinion about the project Seven Stars


Seven Stars - a mid-income project with moderate marketing and profitability on working days. There are two plans with an overestimated minimum entry threshold, but still you can work with the 1.3% tariff plan on weekdays.

With our 300 $ insurance, investing in sevenstars.group will be even safer.

What do we have in the project?


Available 4 investment offers; there is a seven-level affiliate program 7% - 3% - 2% - 1% - 1% - 1% 1% from deposits of your partners; there are cash bonuses for achieving a certain volume of the structure; there is documentation on the official registration of the company; running payment systems + cryptocurrencies are available for investment; there is a unique design, unique content and a unique personal account; The site is available in English, Russian, German, Spanish, French, Chinese, Italian and Polish.

We can distinguish only positive points.

Positive points:

  • Unique content;
  • Unique design;
  • Unique personal account;
  • There are running payment systems + cryptocurrencies;
  • There are various cash bonuses for achieving a certain amount of structure;
  • There is a documentation of the official registration of the company;
  • Many language interfaces are available;

This concludes our review of the sevenstars.group project. If you are interested in the project, then click on the “Invest” button and order a refback from us in the amount of 3.5% of your deposit.

Invest successfully and profitably with Richmonkey.biz. We wish you all a profit.

The project stopped payments (scam 23.09.2018). The actual amount of the fund - $ 300

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. Thanks for the compensation and bonus in Seven Stars: + 18.25 USD
    Date: 25.09.2018 10: 06: 58
    ID: 649974685
    Details: P94635157 → P54619580
    Amount: 18.25 USD
    Comment: Compensation from RichMonkey.biz
  2. Payout (manual) from Seven Stars: + 1.14 USD
    Date: 17.09.2018 18: 11: 58
    ID: 646048496
    Details: P1001555123 → P54619580
    Amount: 1.14 USD
    Comment: Invoice #8862, Saha
  3. Handout from Seven Stars: + 1.08 USD
    Date: 12.09.2018 19: 47: 23
    ID: 643412024
    Details: P1001555123 → P54619580
    Amount: 1.08 USD
    Comment: Invoice #7948, Saha
  4. Payout (manual) from Seven Stars: + 25.75 USD
    Date: 07.09.2018 10: 48: 43
    ID: 640506952
    Details: P1001555123 → P54619580
    Amount: 25.75 USD
    Comment: Invoice #6984, Saha

    Made a second deposit in sevenstars: Payment invoice №7001 completed

    Date: 07.09.2018 11: 34: 19 (UTC + 3)
    Payment date: 07.09.2018 11: 34: 32 (UTC + 3)
    Payee: SSG / sevenstars.group [file complaint]
    Product: Invoice #7001, Saha
    Accounts Payable: 7001
    Account in Payeer: 79522562
    Payment system: Payeer
    Payment amount: 28.00 USD

    Thanks for the refback in sevenstars: + 0.97 USD
    Date: 07.09.2018 12: 08: 55
    ID: 640541831
    Details: P94635157 → P54619580
    Amount: 0.97 USD
    Comment: Refback from RichMonkey.biz
  5. Payout (manual) from Seven Stars: + 1.08 USD
    Date: 03.09.2018 18: 18: 46
    ID: 638531033
    Details: P1001555123 → P54619580
    Amount: 1.08 USD
    Comment: Invoice #6040, Saha
  6. Payout with Seven Stars: + 1.08 USD
    Date: 29.08.2018 12: 57: 14
    ID: 635810034
    Details: P1001555123 → P54619580
    Amount: 1.08 USD
    Comment: Invoice #4952, Saha
  7. Payout (manual) from Seven Stars: + 0.99 USD
    Date: 23.08.2018 18: 15: 24
    ID: 632744190
    Details: P1001555123 → P54619580
    Amount: 0.99 USD
    Comment: Invoice #3836, Saha
  8. Handout from Seven Stars: + 0.99 USD
    Date: 20.08.2018 18: 24: 52
    ID: 630927610
    Details: P1001555123 → P54619580
    Amount: 0.99 USD
    Comment: Invoice #3030, Saha
  9. Payout (manual) from Seven Stars: + 1.28 USD
    Date: 15.08.2018 19: 22: 06
    ID: 628015320
    Details: P1001555123 → P54619580
    Amount: 1.28 USD
    Comment: Invoice #2208, Saha
The latest news

Results of the activity contest on the blog from ..

The results of the contest activity on the blog from 1-th to 15-June16.06.2019 The results of the activity contest on our blog have been summed up! Distribute 101 $ active ..

Digest news "Off blog" from ..

14.06.19 Offline Blog News Digest14.06.2019 Finally, the digest "Out of the blog" is full of new products. Over the past three days just ..