Place #1 - 728x90
Place #1 - 728x90

Review and feedback on the project Splitt

25.07.2018 1 905 31
The project stopped payments (scam 24.11.2018). The actual amount of the fund - $ 1500

About the project Splitt


Welcome, dear partners! Investment Project Monitoring Richmonkey.biz has prepared a project review for you Splittwhich started 23 June 2018 of the year. We will also leave our subjective opinion regarding the project.

Splitt - a mid-income project that, according to legend, is engaged in mining cryptocurrency.

Description on the site

[Google translation]
Splitt's Cryptocurrency Cloud Server Offers a convenient way to conduct cryptocurrency mining from home at any time. It is suitable for amateur experts and cryptocurrency companies operating on a larger scale. The cloud computing service offers a new alternative to traditional cryptocurrency tools. Company Splitt made our priority to offer a standardized, highly reliable, high-performance cloud computing environment in all cities where we serve. Running a cloud-based server environment in 15 cities around the world has never been easier!

The project with the splitt.co domain name is protected by loss insurance, in the amount of - $ 500

You can also order refback in size 2% from your contribution. To order a refback, go to the page: order refback by HYIP and fill out the form.

Briefly about the main characteristics


We provide you with a brief description of the project. Splitt, which you can see on our monitoring: Link.

  • Start of the project - 23.06.2018;
  • Type of project - average;
  • The minimum contribution is from 0.001 ฿;
  • The minimum output is 0.001;
  • Income - fixed, from 2.64% per day;
  • Deposit term - 35 up to 60 days;
  • Payments - Instant;
  • I / O commission - 0%;
  • Language versions of the site - English, Russian, German, Spanish, French, Korean, Italian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese;
  • Payment systems - Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ripple;
  • Partner program - three-level 4% - 2% - 1%;

Splitt Marketing Project


Splitt offers to work 3 investment offers. A key feature of marketing is that absolutely all investment offers deposit included in the payment.

Tariff plan "Dynamic Cloud Mining"

A tariff plan called Dynamic Cloud Mining offers to earn 2.64% profit daily for 60 days. The minimum deposit amount is 0.001. Deposit is included in the payment.

  • Percentage yield: 2.64% per day;
  • Accrual of interest: calendar days;
  • Term of the deposit: 60 days;
  • Deposit Amount: from 0.001 ฿;
  • Return of deposit: included in payments;
  • Overall yield: 158.4%;
  • Net profit: 58.4%;

Tariff plan "Bare Metal Simplified"

The tariff plan called “Bare Metal Simplified” offers to earn 3.5% profit daily for 40 days. The minimum deposit amount is 0.025. Deposit is included in the payment.

  • Percentage yield: 3.5% per day;
  • Accrual of interest: calendar days;
  • Term of the deposit: 40 days;
  • Deposit Amount: from 0.025 ฿;
  • Return of deposit: included in payments;
  • Overall yield: 140%;
  • Net profit: 40%;

Tariff plan "ASIC Mining»

The tariff plan called ASIC Mining offers to earn 4.7% profit daily for 35 days. The minimum deposit amount is 0.5. Deposit is included in the payment.

  • Percentage yield: 2.64% per day;
  • Accrual of interest: calendar days;
  • Term of the deposit: 60 days;
  • Deposit Amount: from 0.05 ฿;
  • Return of deposit: included in payments;
  • Overall yield: 164.5%;
  • Net profit: 64.5%;

Registration in the project Splitt


To start investing in a project SplittFirst of all, it is necessary to register. On the main page of the website at the top right, click on the “Create Account” tab.

Then you need to fill out a small registration form. Enter your username, your email and password. Make sure that in the line “Your Upline” is our login RichMonkey.biz. Click on the “Register Now” button to complete the registration.

Deposit and deposit creation in Splitt


In order to create a deposit in the project Splitt Click on the "Invest" tab.

Enter the dollar amount (or in BTC) and go to the tab “2. Plan Overview.

Select the tariff plan that interests you and click on the “Select” button.

After that, the “Deploy Now” button will appear below, click on it and transfer the cryptocurrency.

Cashout in Splitt


In order to withdraw funds from the project Splitt you need to go to your personal account at the top of the button "Wallet".

After that, you must click on the "Send" button.

Bounty program


In project Splitt Bounty program is present. You can get rewards in the form of cryptocurrency by performing simple actions. For example, make a repost in Facebook.

The project works with such payment systems:

BitCoin
Ethereum
LiteCoin
Bitcoin Cash
Ripple

Our contribution: 1 000 $

Affiliates


Partner program in the project Splitt three-tier:

  • 1 level 4%;
  • 2 level 2%;
  • 3 level 1%;

Opinion about the project Splitt


Splitt - One of the representatives of HYIPs with the legend of cloud mining, which, recently, is rarely used. The project is implemented more than well. Not quite standard investment proposals, but, in principle, workable.

Splitt works only with cryptocurrencies. Crypto workers are currently working quite well. Therefore, this project will serve as a good reinforcement of your investment portfolio.

With our 500 $ insurance, investing in splitt.co will be even safer.

What do we have in the project?


Available 3 investment offers; there is a three-level affiliate program 4% - 2% - 1% from the deposits of your partners; cryptocurrencies are available for investment; there is a unique design, unique content and a unique personal account; The site is available in English, Russian, German, Spanish, French, Korean, Italian, Dutch, Polish and Portuguese.

We can highlight the positive aspects, as well as negative.

Positive points:

  • Unique content;
  • Unique design;
  • Unique personal account;
  • Smooth development;
  • There are cryptocurrencies;
  • There is a bounty program;
  • Many language interfaces are available.

Negative points:

  • Curve translation.

This is where our splitt.co review came to an end. If you are interested in the project, then click on the “Invest” button and order a refback from us in the amount of 2% of your deposit.

Invest successfully and profitably with Richmonkey.biz. We wish you all a profit.

The project stopped payments (scam 24.11.2018). The actual amount of the fund - $ 1500

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.



  1. Project Splitt.co went to scam!

    Do not invest!
    Chances of continuing to work are less. Those. work extended to 26.11 08: 00 am. Payments from some of them still pass, they themselves doubled yesterday, but basically an error pops up when ordering, who has accruals, try to bet on the withdrawal periodically, through the site and through the bot you can, through the site yesterday did not go through us, through the bot passed. It is difficult to part with such giants, but sooner or later it should have happened. 130 days have passed since the project was posted on the blog. During this time, it was possible to earn 120% of net profit, everyone could make it. If, of course, a miracle happens on Monday and the project continues to work, we will return the previous status, but for now we are collecting applications for compensation from whom there are losses.

    After the publication of our insurance news, you can apply for compensation!
  2. According to the project Splitt incomprehensible situation, some payments do not pass. We did not pass one in the morning, and the other two came instantly, the last 10 minutes ago. The administration announced the work, the support responds as "our service will return tomorrow at 7 GMT." While the project has set the status of a problem, we’ll see that some blogs are already being transferred to a scam, we’ll wait until tomorrow, we’ll try to get all those who will accrue charges immediately. It is difficult to part with such giants, but sooner or later it should have happened. We look forward to further developments.

  3. received
    1FJDrfwkAt5c5VQJA5cAGVC7JAdn2D8WUG

    date
    09.10.2018 14:48 UTC+04:00

    № transaction
    201a609472453428b0bfb3204238e2b89acae28d7b724244e82d327811f31aa7


    BTC
    + 0.00055874
  4. received
    1FJDrfwkAt5c5VQJA5cAGVC7JAdn2D8WUG

    date
    05.10.2018 11:19 UTC+04:00

    № transaction
    53f696405f977e4e9a86114747b8d22440f316425819d6f61bdda3ab9e0224b7


    BTC
    + 0.00033057
  5. received
    1FJDrfwkAt5c5VQJA5cAGVC7JAdn2D8WUG

    date
    02.10.2018 22:17 UTC+04:00

    № transaction
    1c8bfc316e5a8a78d0c5e98cb90856c02f7868fd26b68f08b47ea9e9f8fe869e


    BTC
    + 0.00019446
  6. received
    1FJDrfwkAt5c5VQJA5cAGVC7JAdn2D8WUG

    date
    01.10.2018 15:42 UTC+04:00

    № transaction
    5e28b974811686d9a8181b1232d3714b1574bfc49f5fe4ae848574118e035660


    BTC
    + 0.00026366
  7. received
    1FJDrfwkAt5c5VQJA5cAGVC7JAdn2D8WUG

    date
    26.09.2018 23:48 UTC+04:00

    № transaction
    c2167d4ff724be1d7e5e051748e19dd34ad736de0f1b691594b9095395b85b58


    BTC
    + 0.00018235
  8. received
    1FJDrfwkAt5c5VQJA5cAGVC7JAdn2D8WUG

    date
    25.09.2018 20:04 UTC+04:00

    № transaction
    e920bfe6d7cbe9db3fd4ee121bdf3d64d3d60f7aea76e21b3a3e03029b71333a


    BTC
    + 0.00028618
  9. received
    1FJDrfwkAt5c5VQJA5cAGVC7JAdn2D8WUG

    date
    19.09.2018 10:20 UTC+04:00

    № transaction
    f23d06c3c1abbe07ca98131aed2d6f923289c1029c308b9d76efdf048855e4f7


    BTC
    + 0.00028794
  10. received
    1FJDrfwkAt5c5VQJA5cAGVC7JAdn2D8WUG

    date
    15.09.2018 18:30 UTC+04:00

    № transaction
    aa1a437b277f5dce0130c729c7e5deae1d88b36b83ad4223237a85743400c694


    BTC
    + 0.00029575
The latest news

Life hacking: How not to stay without a bonus from ..

Life hacking: How not to remain without a bonus from the deposit and compensation in case of losses22.05.2019 We are blogging monitoring investment projects RichMonkey.biz. Thanks to our site you ..

Digest news "Off blog" from ..

21.05.19 Offline Blog News Digest21.05.2019 The HYIP industry has pleased us with a moderate number of new products, or more precisely fast, on