Place #1 - 728x90
Place #1 - 728x90

Review and feedback on the project AI Logistics

16.07.2018 728 5
The project stopped payments (scam 06.09.2018). Current fund amount - -

About project AI Logistics


Welcome, dear partners! Investment Project Monitoring Richmonkey.biz has prepared a project review for you AI Logisticswhich started 02 July 2018 of the year. We will also leave our subjective opinion regarding the project.

AI Logistics - a middle-income project that, according to legend, is engaged in wholesale trade and logistics. AI Logistics make deals with international corporations.

Description on the site

We are glad to present an investment trading company AI Logistics. With us, investors earn up to 438% per year from investments in large-scale trade and logistics.

Partners are provided with marketing for earnings 16% commission from five levels, as well as a career ladder with premiums of half a million dollars.

We are a team of professionals in the field of trade, logistics and artificial intelligence, united to provide trade and logistics services in the B2B sector.

В AI Logistics We have succeeded in the following directions:

  • Search and purchases of popular products at the best price;
  • Reducing logistics costs;
  • The organization of delivery by land, sea and air;
  • Business automation technology of artificial intelligence;
  • Wholesale.

We resell and deliver large commodity orders with a profit from 60% to 320% per transaction.

Thanks to AI (artificial intelligence), the company sells large wholesale goods from 1% cheaper than the market price and saves up to 37% on logistics. Providing out competitive conditions, we have significantly increased our customer base lately. Our clients - international corporations and retail chains - are interested in saving money when purchasing more than two hundred thousand dollars.

The AI ​​algorithm analyzes the market and compiles reports of the most profitable transactions for AI Logistics The AI ​​determines a profitable transaction by comparing a set of data, where the sales price of the order, the cost of the purchase, and the cost of logistics are in the basis.

Prior to processing the transaction, the manager confirms the conditions received from the AI ​​from the suppliers. Then the agents of the company are sent to the production for a detailed check of the conditions of the purchase, evaluation of the quality of the goods and preparation of documentation. After the conclusion of transactions and settlements with manufacturers, our team of experts on quality control and workflow accompanies containers with goods to the country of the client on the selected route using AI. After delivery of the goods to the client, we make a profit in full.

Having a unique technology that provides a huge number of transactions, the management of the company decided to attract investment in trust AI Logistics. Increasing the working capital, the company will fulfill more orders, which will increase profits and provide investors with annual income up to 438%
The principle of the company - always, in a timely manner and in full to fulfill the conditions in front of customers and manufacturers. At the initiative of management, the information department of the company developed and implemented AI (artificial intelligence). With the advent of technology, the company has reached a new level and is rapidly developing.

By decision of the board of directors for the next two years AI Logistics will continue to improve and train AI in order to automate business and increase company profits. All the forces of the information technology department are aimed at reducing the term and increasing the profit from the transaction due to a detailed analysis of the market and optimization of business processes.

Company AI Logistics earns on wholesale and logistics operations.

With the transaction, we earn from 60% to 320%. The duration of the turnover varies from 7 to 90 days depending on the agreement with the client. AI Logistics at the current pace of development in 2018, it will increase by 400% and by 700% in 2019.

You can order refback in size 3.5% from your contribution. To order a refback, go to the page: order refback by HYIP and fill out the form.

Briefly about the main characteristics


We provide you with a brief description of the project. AI Logistics, which you can see on our monitoring: Link.

  • Start of the project - 02.07.2018;
  • Type of project - middle income;
  • Minimal contribution - from 10 $;
  • Minimum output - 1 $;
  • Income - fixed, from 0.8% to 1.2% per day;
  • Deposit term - 365 days;
  • Payments - Manual;
  • Input / Output Commission - 0%;
  • Language versions of the site - Russian;
  • Payment systems - Payeer, Perfect Money, AdvCash, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, DogeCoin, Ethereum Classic;
  • Affiliates - five-level 7% - 4% - 2% - 1% - 1%;

Marketing AI Logistics project


AI Logistics offers to work 3 investment offers.

Tariff plan "Start"

The tariff plan called “Start” offers to earn 0.8% profit daily for 365 days. The minimum deposit amount is 10 $. Deposit is included in the payment.

  • Percentage yield: 0.8% per day;
  • Accrual of interest: calendar days;
  • Term of the deposit: 365 days;
  • Deposit Amount: from 10 $;
  • Return of deposit: included in payments;
  • Overall yield: 292%;
  • Net profit: 192%;

Tariff plan "Normal"

The tariff plan called “Normal” offers to earn 1% profit daily for 365 days. The minimum deposit amount is 500 $. Deposit is included in the payment.

  • Percentage yield: 1% per day;
  • Accrual of interest: calendar days;
  • Term of the deposit: 365 days;
  • Deposit Amount: from 500 $;
  • Return of deposit: included in payments;
  • Overall yield: 365%;
  • Net profit: 265%;

Tariff plan «VIP»

The tariff plan called “VIP” offers to earn 1.2% profit daily for 365 days. The minimum deposit amount is 10 000 $. Deposit is included in the payment.

  • Percentage yield: 1.2% per day;
  • Accrual of interest: calendar days;
  • Term of the deposit: 365 days;
  • Deposit Amount: from 10 000 $;
  • Return of deposit: included in payments;
  • Overall yield: 438%;
  • Net profit: 338%;

Registration in the project AI Logistics


To start investing in a project AI Logistics, First of all, it is necessary to register. On the main page of the website in the upper right, click the "Register" tab.

Then you need to fill out a small registration form. Enter your username, your email and password. Make sure that your RichMonkey_biz login is listed in the “Your Sponsor” line and click on the “Register” button to complete the registration.

Replenishment and creation of a deposit in AI Logistics


In order to create a deposit in the project AI LogisticsFirst of all, make sure that you have filled in payment details. Click the "Wallets" tab.

Fill in the payment details and click on the "Finish" button.

Then, in order to create a deposit you need to replenish the account balance. From above, go to the tab "Top up".

Select a payment system with the help of which you are going to replenish the balance, enter the amount and click on the “Top up” button.

After you replenish your account balance, go to the "Invest" button to create a deposit.

Select the tariff plan you are interested in and click on the “Invest” button.

Enter the amount of the investment and click "Open."

Withdrawal at AI Logistics


In order to withdraw funds from the project AI Logistics you need to go to the personal account at the top of the button "Output".

After that, you must select a payment system with an available balance, enter the amount, enter the wallet and click on the "Withdraw" button.

The project works with such payment systems:

Payeer
PerfectMoney
Advanced Cash
BitCoin
Ethereum
LiteCoin

Affiliates


Partner program in the project AI Logistics five-level:

  • 1 level 7%;
  • 2 level 4%;
  • 3 level 2%;
  • 4 level 1%;
  • 5 level 1%;

There are various partner statuses with cash rewards:

Opinion about the project AI Logistics


AI Logistics - a well-prepared middle-income project, which according to reviews is not in a hurry with the mass purchase of advertising. Since September, more active development of the project is planned. Present own chip - lottery.

Every week, 10% of investments accumulated in the insurance fund, who registered in the project through our link. The validity of the insurance fund is 3 months from the date of its foundation.

What do we have in the project?


Available 3 investment offers; there is a five-level affiliate program 7% - 4% - 2% - 1% -1% from the deposits of your partners; there are various partner statuses with cash rewards; running payment systems + cryptocurrencies are available for investment; there is a unique design, unique content and a unique personal account; The site is available in Russian.

We can highlight only positive points.

Positive points:

  • Unique content;
  • Unique design;
  • Unique personal account;
  • There are running payment systems + cryptocurrencies;
  • There are partnership rewards with cash status.

At this point our review of the ai-logist.com project has come to an end. If you are interested in the project, then click on the “Invest” button and order a refback from us in the amount of 3.5% of your deposit.

Invest successfully and profitably with Richmonkey.biz. We wish you all a profit.

The project stopped payments (scam 06.09.2018). Current fund amount - -

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

The latest news

Life hacking: How not to stay without a bonus from ..

Life hacking: How not to remain without a bonus from the deposit and compensation in case of losses22.05.2019 We are blogging monitoring investment projects RichMonkey.biz. Thanks to our site you ..

Digest news "Off blog" from ..

21.05.19 Offline Blog News Digest21.05.2019 The HYIP industry has pleased us with a moderate number of new products, or more precisely fast, on