Place #1 - 728x90
Place #1 - 728x90

Review and feedback on the project Ico London

16.07.2018 1 434 62
The project stopped payments (scam 22.08.2018). Current fund amount - -

About ICO London


Welcome, dear partners! Investment Project Monitoring Richmonkey.biz has prepared a project review for you ICO Londonwhich started 28 June 2018 of the year. We will also leave our subjective opinion regarding the project.

ICO London - a middle-income project that, according to legend, is engaged in cryptocurrency trading.

Description on the site

[Google translation]

ICO London - The result of many years of work of a team of traders, technical experts, analysts and financiers. For years, 10, we are engaged in cryptocurrency, and we can confidently say that we know about all this. In 2018, we received a legal status, confirmed by a certificate.

Goal ICO London - to unite investors and founders of ICO. The complexity of the development of any startup - the lack of funding. For this reason, many promising projects disappear into obscurity. But this is enough to make an investment, and this idea will demonstrate exceptional success, bringing huge returns to all investors.

We have experience in successfully financing ICO, and we want to share knowledge with you. When choosing a project for investment, we always evaluate it from various sides. Often it is not so important which technology is being promoted by ICO. We pay attention to everything: the quality of the White Paper, the reasonableness of the Bounty, the speed of feedback, the guarantee, the unity of the team, the idea, the ability to develop it. Due to deep analysis and developed intuition, we always choose those who grow in large market players. We have a large number of successful projects.

ICO London - This is a platform on which everyone will have the opportunity to become richer. We care about every investor: a convenient personal area, instant feedback and popular payment systems. All this for you! We guarantee successful money management and high interest rates.

Our site will become not only a tool for earning, but also an information portal will be placed on which all the latest and current data will be presented. For beginners, a FAQ section is created in which you can get acquainted with the terminology and learn a lot of new things. We advise qualified investors to read this section because all the questions that customers have ever asked are collected.

Join us! Here you will find a team of followers, and you can contribute to the development of the financial world!

You can order a refback for a project with a domain name ico-london.comat the rate of 5% from your contribution. To order a refback, go to the page: order a refback and fill out the form.

Briefly about the main characteristics


We provide you with a brief description of the project. ICO London, which you can see on our monitoring: Link.

  • Start of the project - 28.06.2018;
  • Type of project - middle income;
  • Minimal contribution - from 0.005 ฿ / from 0.35Ł / from 0.05Ξ;
  • Minimum output - 0.003, 0.005Ł, 0.005Ξ;
  • Income - fixed, from 7% per day;
  • Deposit term - from 10 to 21 day;
  • Payments - Manual;
  • Input / Output Commission - 0%;
  • Language versions of the site - English;
  • Payment systems - Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash;
  • Affiliates - three-level 7% - 2% - 1%;

Marketing project ICO London


ICO London offers to work 2 investment offers. Marketing was divided into two offers, one of which offers to earn daily with the deposit included in the payments, and the second with the payment of interest on the profit and the deposit body at the end of the investment period.

Tariff plan "1"

The first plan proposes to earn 7% profit every day throughout the working day 21. The minimum deposit amount is 0.005 ฿ / 0.35Ł / 0.05Ξ. Deposit is included in the payment.

  • Percentage yield: 7% per day;
  • Accrual of interest: working days;
  • Term of the deposit: 21 day;
  • Deposit Amount: from 0.005 ฿ / 0.35Ł / 0.05Ξ;
  • Return of deposit: included in payments;
  • Overall yield: 147%;
  • Net profit: 47%;

Tariff plan "2"

The second plan proposes to earn 110% profit in 7 working days. The minimum deposit amount is 0.005 ฿ / 0.35Ł / 0.05Ξ. The body of the deposit is returned along with the interest at the end of the investment period.

  • Percentage yield: 110% for the period of investment;
  • Accrual of interest: working days;
  • Term of the deposit: 7 days;
  • Deposit Amount: from 0.005 ฿ / 0.35Ł / 0.05Ξ;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the investment period;
  • Overall yield: 110%;
  • Net profit: 10%;

Registration in the ICO London project


To start investing in a project ICO London, First of all, it is necessary to register. On the main page of the site in the center, go to the "Sign Up" tab.

Then you need to fill out a small registration form. Enter your name, your login, your email and password. Make sure that in the line “Your Upline” is indicated our login RichMonkey.Biz. Enter the payment details, be sure to agree with the terms and conditions of the project and click on the “Register” button to complete the registration.

Deposit and deposit in ICO London


In order to create a deposit in the project ICO London Click on the “Add Funds” tab.

Choose your tariff plan.

Then, choose a payment system with which you are going to make a deposit.

Enter the amount of the deposit and click on the “Add Funds” button

Cashout at ICO London


In order to withdraw funds from the project ICO London you need to go to your personal account by clicking the “Withdraw Funds” button.

After that, you need to enter the amount that is available on your balance sheet for withdrawal, select the payment system and click on the "Withdraw" button.

The project works with such payment systems:

BitCoin
Ethereum
LiteCoin
Bitcoin Cash

Our contribution: 1 000 $

Affiliates


Partner program in the project ICO London three-tier:

  • 1 level 7%;
  • 2 level 2%;
  • 3 level 1%;

There is an opportunity to improve the affiliate program in the project. ICO London to:

  • 1 level 10%;
  • 2 level 2%;
  • 3 level 1%;

Opinion about the project ICO London


ICO London - A promising middle-income project, which is supposedly managed by foreigners. The site is made fairly high quality, high-level technology, there is a working and proven marketing.
At the time of launch, it accepts only cryptocurrency. In the future, perhaps, there will be USD.
The project started smoothly and there are few places yet. Therefore, we go earlier - we earn more.
As you can see, we have an increased refback on the 5% project from your deposit.

What do we have in the project?


Available 2 investment offers; there is a three-level affiliate program 7% - 2% - 1% from the deposits of your partners; there is an opportunity to improve the affiliate program to 10% - 2% - 1% from deposits of your partners; there are documents on the official registration of the company; cryptocurrencies are available for investment; there is a unique design, unique content and a unique personal account; The site is available in English.

We can distinguish both positive moments and negative ones.

Positive points:

  • Unique content;
  • Unique design;
  • Unique personal account;
  • Smooth development;
  • There are cryptocurrencies;
  • Present official company registration documents;
  • There is an opportunity to improve the affiliate program;

Negative points:

  • Lack of HYIP payment systems;

This concludes our review of the ico-london.com project. If you are interested in the project, then click on the “Invest” button and order a refback from us in the amount of 5% of your deposit.

Invest successfully and profitably with Richmonkey.biz. We wish you all a profit.

The project stopped payments (scam 22.08.2018). Current fund amount - -

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. received
    LTy5JUY4WXHDiNikerYyzfCUnuP7jjX7Kk / London

    date
    18.08.2018 13:01 UTC+04:00

    № transaction
    e6f1ff526e31fb3f20bdfd067c6dca6611cad3618c8b520baad97e58314439ca


    LTC
    + 0.028

    received
    LTy5JUY4WXHDiNikerYyzfCUnuP7jjX7Kk / London

    date
    18.08.2018 16:53 UTC+04:00

    № transaction
    3c3cb93fc60cc101717e7f8d0d28078b1954332ad2a1a2ab630aa9d4be390d41


    LTC
    + 0.0245
  2. received
    LTy5JUY4WXHDiNikerYyzfCUnuP7jjX7Kk / London

    date
    17.08.2018 11:46 UTC+04:00

    № transaction
    0c5f27a4e43ac55c239a11c56ad63f0bf36bf87274be028670916e169de08d01


    LTC
    + 0.0245
  3. received
    LTy5JUY4WXHDiNikerYyzfCUnuP7jjX7Kk / London

    date
    17.08.2018 11:40 UTC+04:00

    № transaction
    a44a613e1a355fe7d79cf5473fb7592fc9c0091baebe91090ae23bc3d162f5f4


    LTC
    + 0.028
  4. received
    LTy5JUY4WXHDiNikerYyzfCUnuP7jjX7Kk / London

    date
    15.08.2018 23:48 UTC+04:00

    № transaction
    84f26cc01ee179242c0dde2eb578ec2f0685f8e3c88e4533dda26f441cd155b7


    LTC
    + 0.0245

    received
    LTy5JUY4WXHDiNikerYyzfCUnuP7jjX7Kk / London

    date
    16.08.2018 10:27 UTC+04:00

    № transaction
    2cbb5dab1d7e4b874fedaa66ac5c080dad52ab86a95f253ac15192084e715fa3


    LTC
    + 0.028
  5. received
    LTy5JUY4WXHDiNikerYyzfCUnuP7jjX7Kk / London

    date
    15.08.2018 02:32 UTC+04:00

    № transaction
    9e1c0595669b4011d3635ca5f5fde4f2ea443fe018f767effe157ea0dbaf5c6f


    LTC
    + 0.0245
  6. received
    LTy5JUY4WXHDiNikerYyzfCUnuP7jjX7Kk / London

    date
    14.08.2018 00:41 UTC+04:00

    № transaction
    beb442de1b55a30b3040c41099b618eed09d4ff4328d7e7dd1fce51316b6e454


    LTC
    + 0.0245

    Submitted
    MGNfVDUCS3aDb2WdboudUpo7vcyKZqxPkb

    date
    14.08.2018 17:57 UTC+04:00

    № transaction
    fab6e16a3b7f9c09bc4de4547fc3a92bec828fd6b2408d27a63e28dac4dc425f


    LTC
    - 0.4
The latest news

Life hacking: How not to stay without a bonus from ..

Life hacking: How not to remain without a bonus from the deposit and compensation in case of losses22.05.2019 We are blogging monitoring investment projects RichMonkey.biz. Thanks to our site you ..

Digest news "Off blog" from ..

21.05.19 Offline Blog News Digest21.05.2019 The HYIP industry has pleased us with a moderate number of new products, or more precisely fast, on