Place #1 - 728x90
Place #1 - 728x90

Review and feedback on the project BrilFund

18.06.2018 819 13
The project stopped payments (scam 23.06.2018). The actual amount of the fund - $ 500

About the project BrilFund


Welcome, dear partners! Investment Project Monitoring Richmonkey.biz prepared for you a draft review BrilFundwhich started 16 June 2018 of the year. We will also leave our subjective opinion regarding the project.

BrilFund - a highly profitable project that, according to legend, is engaged in stone processing, the main activity of which is the purchase of raw precious crystals of various types and their subsequent processing. After complete processing, precious stones are exhibited on the trading floors of Dubai, Tel Aviv and Hong Kong, after which they are exported all over the world. Future products BrilFund will be encrusted with a variety of accessories, such as rings, earrings, necklaces, bracelets, as well as simply in order to give a variety of items a more valuable and elegant look. After such decoration, even the most inconspicuous items will cost a fortune, and the appearance will dazzle with its beauty.

Description on the site
[Google translation]

Project BrilFund allows investors to engage in the investment process and create a personal structure of referral income and receive passive income daily, while providing a comfortable environment and convenient tools. BrilFund - a stone processing company, whose main activity is the purchase of raw valuable crystals of various types and their subsequent processing. After complete processing, precious stones are exhibited on the trading floors of Dubai, Tel Aviv and Hong Kong, after which they are exported all over the world. In the future, our products will be encrusted with a variety of accessories, such as rings, earrings, necklaces, bracelets, and just to give a more valuable and elegant look to various items. After such decoration, even the most inconspicuous items will cost a fortune, and the appearance will dazzle with its beauty.

The project with the domain name brilfund.com is protected by loss insurance, in the amount of - $ 500

You can also order refback in size 2.5% from your contribution. To order a refback, go to the page: order refback by HYIP and fill out the form.

Briefly about the main characteristics


We provide you with a brief description of the project. BrilFund, which you can see on our monitoring: Link.

  • Start of the project - 16.06.2018;
  • Type of project - highly profitable;
  • The minimum deposit is from 10 $;
  • Minimum withdrawal is 0.5 $;
  • Income - fixed, from 9% to 10% daily / from 130% to 5000% for the investment period;
  • Deposit term - from 10 to 100 days;
  • Payments - Manual;
  • I / O commission - 0%;
  • Language versions of the site - English;
  • Payment systems - Payeer, Perfect Money, AdvCash, Bitcoin;
  • Partner program - two-level 5% - 2%;

BrilFund Marketing Project


BrilFund offers to work 8 investment plans. The project’s marketing is branched into an 2 investment plan with daily accruals, and 6 investment plans with profit accruals at the end of the investment period.

Tariff plan "9% for 15 days"

The first plan proposes to earn 9% every day for 15 days. The minimum deposit amount is 10 $. We mark this tariff plan as relevant for investment.

  • Percentage yield: 9% per day;
  • Accrual of interest: calendar days;
  • Term of the deposit: 15 days;
  • Deposit Amount: 10 $ to 10 000 $;
  • Return of deposit: included in the charges;
  • Overall yield: 135%;
  • Net profit: 35%;

Tariff plan "10% for 15 days"

The following plan offers to earn 10% every day for 15 days. The minimum deposit amount is 2000 $. We note this tariff plan as irrelevant for investment due to the high minimum threshold for investment.

  • Percentage yield: 10% per day;
  • Accrual of interest: calendar days;
  • Term of the deposit: 15 days;
  • Deposit Amount: 2000 $ to 10 000 $;
  • Return of deposit: included in the charges;
  • Overall yield: 150%;
  • Net profit: 50%;

Tariff plan "130% after 10 days"

The following plan offers to earn 130% in 10 days. The minimum deposit amount is 20 $. We mark this tariff plan as relevant for investment.

  • Percentage yield: 30% for the period of investment;
  • Accrual of interest: at the end of the investment period;
  • Term of the deposit: 10 days;
  • Deposit Amount: 20 $ to 10 000 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the investment period;
  • Overall yield: 130%;
  • Net profit: 30%;

Tariff plan "150% after 15 days"

The following plan offers to earn 150% in 15 days. The minimum deposit amount is 50 $. We mark this tariff plan as irrelevant for investment due to the long term, because interest is paid at the end of the investment period. We recommend a daily payout plan.

  • Percentage yield: 50% for the period of investment;
  • Accrual of interest: at the end of the investment period;
  • Term of the deposit: 15 days;
  • Deposit Amount: 50 $ to 10 000 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the investment period;
  • Overall yield: 150%;
  • Net profit: 50%;

Tariff plan "220% after 20 days"

The following plan offers to earn 220% in 20 days. The minimum deposit amount is 100 $. We mark this tariff plan as irrelevant for investment due to the long term, because interest is paid at the end of the investment period. We recommend a daily payout plan.

  • Percentage yield: 120% for the period of investment;
  • Accrual of interest: at the end of the investment period;
  • Term of the deposit: 20 days;
  • Deposit Amount: 100 $ to 10 000 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the investment period;
  • Overall yield: 220%;
  • Net profit: 120%;

Tariff plan "VIP 500% in 30 days"

The following plan offers to earn 500% in 30 days. The minimum deposit amount is 500 $. We mark this tariff plan as irrelevant for investment due to the long term, because interest is paid at the end of the investment period. We recommend a daily payout plan.

  • Percentage yield: 400% for the period of investment;
  • Accrual of interest: at the end of the investment period;
  • Term of the deposit: 30 days;
  • Deposit Amount: 500 $ to 10 000 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the investment period;
  • Overall yield: 500%;
  • Net profit: 400%;

Tariff plan "VIP 1000% in 40 days"

The following plan offers to earn 1000% in 40 days. The minimum deposit amount is 200 $. We mark this tariff plan as irrelevant for investment due to the high minimum threshold for investment, as well as a long period, since interest is paid at the end of the investment period. We recommend a daily payout plan.

  • Percentage yield: 900% for the period of investment;
  • Accrual of interest: at the end of the investment period;
  • Term of the deposit: 40 days;
  • Deposit Amount: 2000 $ to 10 000 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the investment period;
  • Overall yield: 1000%;
  • Net profit: 900%;

Tariff plan "VIP 5000% in 100 days"

The following plan offers to earn 5000% in 100 days. The minimum deposit amount is 2000 $. We mark this tariff plan as irrelevant for investment due to the high minimum threshold for investment, as well as a long period, since interest is paid at the end of the investment period. We recommend a daily payout plan.

  • Percentage yield: 4900% for the period of investment;
  • Accrual of interest: at the end of the investment period;
  • Term of the deposit: 100 days;
  • Deposit Amount: 2000 $ to 10 000 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the investment period;
  • Overall yield: 5000%;
  • Net profit: 4900%;

Registration in the project BrilFund


To start investing in a project BrilFund, First of all, it is necessary to register. On the main page of the site in the center, go to the tab "Create Account".

After that it is necessary to fill in the registration form. Enter your name, your username, password.

Specify the payment details.

Enter your email, enter your secret question and secret answer. Make sure that in the line “Your Upline” is our login RichMonkey.biz. Be sure to agree with the terms and conditions of the project and click on the “Create” button to complete the registration.

Deposit and deposit in BrilFund


In order to create a deposit in the project BrilFund you need to go to your account on the tab "Make Deposit".

Select a tariff plan.

Enter the investment amount, select the payment system with which you are going to make a deposit and click on the “Make Deposit” button.

Cashout in BrilFund


In order to withdraw funds from the project BrilFund you need to go to your account on the tab "Withdrawal Profit".

After that, you must select a payment system with an available balance, enter the amount that is available on your balance sheet and click on the "Withdraw" button.

The project works with such payment systems:

Payeer, Perfect Money, AdvCash, Bitcoin.

Affiliates


Partner program in the project BrilFund two-level:

  • 1 level 5%;
  • 2 level 2%;

Opinion about the project BrilFund


BrilFund - a fresh highly profitable project from an experienced administrator. There are many investment plans, but, unfortunately, not all of them we can point out as actual investment proposals for investment.

With our 500 $ insurance, investing in brilfund.com will be even safer.

What do we have in the project?


Available 8 investment plans; there is a two-level affiliate program 5% - 2% of the deposits of your partners; running payment systems are available; there is a unique design, unique content and a unique personal account; The site is available in English.

We can distinguish both positive moments and negative ones.

Positive points:

  • Unique design;
  • Unique content;
  • Unique personal account;
  • There are running payment systems.

Negative points:

  • There are irrelevant tariff plans.

This concludes our review of the project brilfund.com. If you are interested in the project, then click on the “Invest” button and order a refback from us in the amount of 2.5% of your deposit.

Invest successfully and profitably with Richmonkey.biz. We wish you all a profit.

The project stopped payments (scam 23.06.2018). The actual amount of the fund - $ 500

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. Received insurance in the amount of 29.34%.
    Thank you!
    The amount of 23.18 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U16414757-> U. Memo: API Payment. Compensation from RichMonkey.biz .. Date: 10: 10 25.06.18. Batch: 218910408.
  2. Thanks for the compensation in BrilFund: + 4.59 USD
    Date: 25.06.2018 11: 55: 19
    ID: 599037266
    Details: P94635157 → P54619580
    Amount: 4.59 USD
    Comment: Compensation from RichMonkey.biz
  3. Internal Transaction API
    Transaction ID:
    dff9a681-1a27-4257-9b8d-301c1ecf2fe3
    От:
    payments@richmonkey.biz

    Amount:
    6.95 USD
    Note:
    Compensation from RichMonkey.biz
  4. Internal Transaction API
    Transaction ID:
    f1320e1b-b2d1-46a8-b417-15885e412d9a
    От:
    cash@brilfund.com

    Amount:
    2.70 USD
    Note:
    Withdraw to 4difeer666 from brilfund.com last payment from him, so far 2 of the day there are no payments
  5. Opened a deposit.
    The amount of 100 USD has been withdrawn from your account. Accounts: -> U15109615. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to brilfund.com User julija5 .. Date: 21: 06 18.06.18. Batch: 218321333.
The latest news

HYIP vs Banks ..

HYIP vs Banks26.05.2019 Some people would rather risk taking the chance of losing than waiting for a little ..

Digest news "Off blog" from ..

24.05.19 Offline Blog News Digest24.05.2019 A decent addition of interesting new products in the "Outside the blog." Each conclusions makes ..