Place #1 - 728x90
Place #1 - 728x90

Review and reviews about the project Rentalo

09.06.2018 1 606 20
The project stopped payments (scam 23.08.2018). The actual amount of the fund - $ 425

About the project Rentalo


Welcome, dear partners! Investment Project Monitoring Richmonkey.biz has prepared a project review for you Rentalowhich started 18 on May 2018 of the year. We will also leave our subjective opinion regarding the project.

Rentalo- a middle-income project, which according to legend attracts investments from private investors for the wholesale purchase of rooms and apartments in hotels in various tourist destinations, with the aim of their further realization at retail with a premium of up to 150%.

Description on the site

Our company attracts investments from private investors for the wholesale purchase of rooms and apartments in hotels in various tourist destinations, with the aim of further selling them at a retail price up to 150%

At this stage of development, our company offers 4 starting tariffs for cooperation with our investors. Investors' funds are going to increase turnover for the wholesale purchase of rooms and apartments in partner hotels.

The business model allows you to quickly adapt to seasonal demand and buy out objects only in relevant tourist destinations. A short reporting period allows you to pay dividends on time and in full.

You can also order refback in size 5% from your contribution. To order a refback, go to the page: order refback by HYIP and fill out the form.

Briefly about the main characteristics


We provide you with a brief description of the project. Rentalo, which you can see on our monitoring: Link.

  • Start of the project - 18.05.2018;
  • Type of project - average;
  • The minimum deposit is from 100 $;
  • Minimum withdrawal is 5 $;
  • Income - fixed, from 0.6% to 1.6% per day;
  • Deposit term - from 60 to 120 days;
  • Payments - Manual;
  • I / O commission - 0%;
  • Language versions of the site - Russian, English;
  • Payment systems - Payeer, Perfect Money, AdvCash;
  • Affiliate program - four-level 5% - 3% - 1% - 1%;

Marketing Project Rentalo


Rentaloproposes to work 4 investment plan. Two tariff plans with daily charges and the return of the deposit at the end of the term and two tariff plans with daily charges and included in the payment of the deposit.

Tariff plan "AfterExhibition »

The first tariff plan called “After Plan” is a relevant investment option. The tariff plan “After Plan” offers to earn 0.6% every day for 60 days. The minimum deposit amount is 100 $, the deposit body is returned at the end of the term, you can only have 1 active deposit of this tariff plan.

  • Percentage yield: 0.6% per day;
  • Accrual of interest:calendar days;
  • Term of the deposit: 60 days;
  • Deposit Amount: 100 $ to 4 999 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the term;
  • Overall yield: 136%;
  • Net profit: 36%;
  • Limit: 1 active deposit;

Tariff plan "After VIP»

We mark the second tariff plan called “After VIP” as an irrelevant option for investment due to the high minimum entry threshold. The After VIP tariff plan offers you to earn 0.7% every day for 60 days. The minimum deposit amount is 5 000 $, the deposit body is returned at the end of the term, you can only have 1 active deposit of this tariff plan.

  • Percentage yield: 0.7% per day;
  • Accrual of interest:calendar days;
  • Term of the deposit: 60 days;
  • Deposit Amount: 5 000 $ to 10 000 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the term;
  • Overall yield: 142%;
  • Net profit: 42%;
  • Limit: 1 active deposit;

Tariff Plan "IncludePlan"

We mark the third tariff plan called “Include Plan” as a current investment option. The “Include Plan” tariff plan offers to earn 1.5% daily for 120 days. The minimum deposit amount is 500 $, the deposit is included in the payments, you can have only 1 active deposit of this tariff plan.

  • Percentage yield: 1.5% per day;
  • Accrual of interest:calendar days;
  • Term of the deposit: 120 days;
  • Deposit Amount: 500 $ to 9 999 $;
  • Return of deposit: included in the charges;
  • Overall yield: 180%;
  • Net profit: 80%;
  • Limit: 1 active deposit;

Tariff plan "IncludeVIP»

We note the last fourth tariff plan called “Include VIP” as an irrelevant investment option due to the high minimum entry threshold. The “Include VIP” tariff plan offers to earn 1.6% daily for 120 days. The minimum deposit amount is 10 00 $, the deposit is included in the payments, you can have only 1 active deposit of this tariff plan.

  • Percentage yield: 1.6% per day;
  • Accrual of interest:calendar days;
  • Term of the deposit: 120 days;
  • Deposit Amount: 10 000 $ to 20 000 $;
  • Return of deposit: included in the charges;
  • Overall yield: 192%;
  • Net profit: 92%;
  • Limit: 1 active deposit;

Registration in the project Rentalo


To start investing in a project RentaloFirst of all, it is necessary to register. On the main page of the site in the upper right corner go to the tab "Registration".

Then you need to fill out a small registration form. Specify your name, your e-mail, your login, password, enter your payment details, enter your secret question and secret answer. Make sure that in the line “invited you” our login is RichMonkey.biz. Be sure to agree with the terms and conditions of the project and click on the "Register" button to complete registration.

Deposit and deposit creation at Rentalo


In order to create a deposit in the project Rentaloyou need to go to your personal account on the tab "Create a deposit."

Select a tariff plan.

Enter the amount of the investment, select the payment system with which you are going to make a deposit and click on the “OK” button

Withdrawal at Rentalo


In order to withdraw funds from the project Rentaloyou need to go to your account on the tab "Order payment".

After that, you need to select a payment system with an available balance, enter the amount that is available on your balance sheet and click on the “OK” button.

The project works with such payment systems:

Payeer
PerfectMoney
Advanced Cash

Our contribution: 1 000 $

Affiliates


Partner program in the project Rentalofour level:

  • 1 level 5%;
  • 2 level 3%;
  • 3 level 1%;
  • 4 level 1%;

There is an opportunity to become a representative Rentalo with a personal deposit of 1000

When the turnover reaches the 1 structure of the 5 000 $ level, you will receive a bonus of 100 $ and so on.

Opinion about the project Rentalo


Rentalo- An interesting middle-income project, which smoothly entered the HYIP industry recently, but most investors warmly welcomed the project.

On the preparation of the project only questions to the content. The information that is present on the site is poorly written.

In fact, we have a promising project, we can even say “partisans”, because he is nowhere to be found. The start was smooth, like projects of this kind and love. There are big chances of profit.

What do we have in the project?


Available 4 tariff plan, 2 of them we consider relevant; there is a four-level affiliate program 5% - 3% - 1% - 1% from the deposits of your partners; there is an opportunity to become a company representative; running payment systems are available; unique design and unique personal account; The site is available in Russian.

We can distinguish both positive moments and negative ones.

Positive points:

  • Smooth development;
  • Unique design;
  • Unique personal account;
  • Attractive affiliate program with additional cash bonuses;
  • There are running payment systems.

Negative points:

  • There are irrelevant tariff plans;
  • Long exit to break even.

This concludes our review of the rentalo.us project. If you are interested in the project, then click on the “Invest” button and order a refback from us in the amount of 5% of your deposit.

Invest successfully and profitably with Richmonkey.biz. We wish you all a profit.

The project stopped payments (scam 23.08.2018). The actual amount of the fund - $ 425

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

    1. Does everybody who comes into 60 days really get an insurance fund? And why can not it also run in the deposit?
  1. Great news!

    Weekly increase in insurance fund. The current amount of the insurance fund is already 2 172 $

    Since June 19, the project has organized an insurance fund for project partners and investors. Every week a certain percentage of the first-line investments of the participants of the insurance fund accumulates in the insurance fund. The validity of the insurance fund is 2 a month from the date of its foundation with possible subsequent monthly prolongation. There is an opportunity to participate in the insurance program of new partners.

The latest news

Life hacking: How not to stay without a bonus from ..

Life hacking: How not to remain without a bonus from the deposit and compensation in case of losses22.05.2019 We are blogging monitoring investment projects RichMonkey.biz. Thanks to our site you ..

Digest news "Off blog" from ..

21.05.19 Offline Blog News Digest21.05.2019 The HYIP industry has pleased us with a moderate number of new products, or more precisely fast, on