Place #1 - 728x90
Place #1 - 728x90

Review and feedback on the project Plenty Oil

06.06.2018 894 1
The project stopped payments (scam 12.06.2018). The actual amount of the fund - $ 300

About the project Plenty Oil


Welcome, dear partners! Investment Project Monitoring Richmonkey.biz has prepared a project review for you Plenty Oilwhich started 23 in May 2018. We will also leave our subjective opinion regarding the project.

Plenty Oil - a highly profitable project that, according to legend, is engaged in oil production, while investing in human and technological resources. Oil production never loses its perspective from a financial point of view. No wonder it is called black gold. Company Plenty Oil specializes in rich deposits.

Description on the site

Company PlentyOilis legally registered, as evidenced by. We are engaged in oil production, while investing in human and technological resources. Behind the turnover of black gold is not only the financial past, but also the future, since it will never lose its value in the market. The schedule of income of our company rises higher and higher every day. The more we invest in rich deposits, the more we get. The level of investment in our project is constantly growing, which means that it is popular and brings benefits to our partners. You can also provide a large cash flow to your budget just by investing in a project.

The work of our company is aimed at getting massive development not only in Russia and the CIS, but throughout the world. In our plans to open and invest in new oil wells, thereby providing the client with more space for profit. You get only the best terms of cooperation with PlentyOil.

Earn your money without leaving home. The amount of your profit depends only on the initial percentage of investment. In addition, the prospect of working in the international market and our commitment will significantly increase your income.

Our cooperation with clients occurs only at the official level. You can be sure of honesty and reliability. PlentyOilsince we will always be in touch with you. Before you make your investment contribution, you can contact us by phone, listed on the site or come personally to the office, where highly qualified employees will answer all your questions. In addition, if problems arise, the client can contact the 24-hour technical support system by email. All contact details are located on the company's website. PlentyOil.

The project with the domain name plenty-oil.com is protected by insurance against losses; $ 300

You can also order refback in size 3.5% from your contribution. To order a refback, go to the page: order refback by HYIP and fill out the form.

Briefly about the main characteristics


We provide you with a brief description of the project. Plenty Oil, which you can see on our monitoring: Link.

  • Start of the project - 23.05.2018;
  • Type of project - highly profitable;
  • The minimum deposit is from 10 $;
  • Minimum withdrawal is 0.1 $;
  • Income - fixed, from 3% to 5% per day;
  • Deposit term - from 5 to 25 days;
  • Payments - Manual, payment schedule up to 72 hours;
  • I / O commission - 0%;
  • Language versions of the site - Russian, English;
  • Payment systems - Payeer, Perfect Money, AdvCash, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, NixMoney;
  • Partner program - three-level 7% - 2% - 1%;

Plenty Oil Project Marketing


Plenty Oil proposes to work 4 investment plan. A key feature of marketing is that in absolutely all investment proposals a deposit is returned at the end of the investment period. We recommend you to participate in shorter tariff plans.

Tariff plan "Starter"

The first tariff plan called “Starter” is the most affordable option for investing in the project. Plenty Oil. Starter's tariff plan offers to earn 3% daily for 5 days. The minimum deposit amount is 10 $.

  • Percentage yield: 3% per day;
  • Accrual of interest: calendar days;
  • Term of the deposit: 5 days;
  • Deposit Amount: from 10 $ to 1000 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the investment period;
  • Overall yield: 115%;
  • Net profit: 15%;

Tariff plan "Easy"

The following tariff plan called “Easy” offers to earn 3.5% daily for 10 days. The minimum deposit amount is 20 $.

  • Percentage yield: 3.5% per day;
  • Accrual of interest: calendar days;
  • Term of the deposit: 10 days;
  • Deposit Amount: from 20 $ to 3000 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the investment period;
  • Overall yield: 135%;
  • Net profit: 35%;

Tariff plan "Medium"

The third tariff plan called “Medium” offers to earn 4% daily for 15 days. The minimum deposit amount is 30 $.

  • Percentage yield: 4% per day;
  • Accrual of interest: calendar days;
  • Term of the deposit: 15 days;
  • Deposit Amount: from 30 $ to 5000 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the investment period;
  • Overall yield: 160%;
  • Net profit: 60%;

Tariff plan "Professional"

The latest tariff plan called “Professional” offers to earn 5% every day for 25 days. The minimum deposit amount is 150 $.

  • Percentage yield: 5% per day;
  • Accrual of interest: calendar days;
  • Term of the deposit: 25 days;
  • Deposit Amount: 150 $ to 50 000 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the investment period;
  • Overall yield: 225%;
  • Net profit: 125%;

Registration in the project Plenty Oil


To start investing in a project Plenty Oil, First of all, it is necessary to register. On the main page of the site in the upper right corner go to the tab "Registration".

Then you need to fill out a small registration form. Enter your username, your email and password. Make sure that in the line “invited you” our login is RichMonkey.biz. Be sure to agree with the terms and conditions of the project and click on the "Register" button to complete registration.

Deposit and creation of a deposit in Plenty Oil


In order to create a deposit in the project Plenty Oil you need to go to your personal account. First of all, make sure that you fill out payment details. Click on the “Settings” tab.

Click the "Wallets" tab.

Fill them in and click on the "Save" button.

Then, go to the “Invest” tab.

Select a tariff plan.

Enter the amount of the deposit, select the payment system with which you will make a deposit and click on the "Invest" button.

Cashout in Plenty Oil


In order to withdraw funds from the project Plenty Oil you need to go to your personal account on the tab "Withdrawal".

After that, you must enter the amount that is available on your balance sheet, select the payment system and click on the "Withdraw" button.

The project works with such payment systems:

PerfectMoney
Payeer
Advanced Cash
BitCoin
Ethereum
LiteCoin
NixMoney

Our contribution: 300 $

Affiliates


Partner program in the project Plenty Oil three-tier:

  • 1 level 7%;
  • 2 level 2%;
  • 3 level 1%;

There is an opportunity to improve the affiliate program by becoming a representative Plenty Oil:

  • 1 level 11%;
  • 2 level 3%;
  • 3 level 1%;

Opinion about the project Plenty Oil


Plenty Oil - A well-designed fast project that offers 4 current investment proposals. The best option to participate in Plenty Oil is tariff plan called "Starter". By tradition, we recommend that you participate in shorter tariff plans.
As already mentioned, the site is well prepared. There is a unique content, unique design and a unique personal account. The project is developing smoothly, so it's still not too late to enter.
With our 300 $ insurance, investing in plenty-oil.com will be even safer.

What do we have in the project?


Available 4 tariff plan with daily charges and a deposit at the end of the investment period; there is a three-level affiliate program 7% - 2% - 1% from deposits of your partners. There is an opportunity to improve the affiliate program to 11% - 3% - 1%; official company registration documents are present; running payment systems are available + a large number of cryptocurrencies; unique design, unique content and unique personal account; The site is available in Russian and English.

We can highlight only positive points.

Positive points:

  • Smooth development;
  • Unique design;
  • Unique content;
  • Unique personal account;
  • Present official company registration documents;
  • There are running payment systems + many cryptocurrencies;

This concludes our review of the plenty-oil.com project. If you are interested in the project, then click on the “Invest” button and order a refback from us in the amount of 3.5% of your deposit.

Invest successfully and profitably with Richmonkey.biz. We wish you all a profit.

The project stopped payments (scam 12.06.2018). The actual amount of the fund - $ 300

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

The latest news

Life hacking: How not to stay without a bonus from ..

Life hacking: How not to remain without a bonus from the deposit and compensation in case of losses22.05.2019 We are blogging monitoring investment projects RichMonkey.biz. Thanks to our site you ..

Digest news "Off blog" from ..

21.05.19 Offline Blog News Digest21.05.2019 The HYIP industry has pleased us with a moderate number of new products, or more precisely fast, on