Review and feedback on the project Invest Aurum

29.05.2018 1 602 50
The project stopped payments (scam 12.07.2018). The actual amount of the fund - $ 300

About Invest Aurum


Welcome, dear partners! Investment Project Monitoring Richmonkey.biz has prepared a project review for you Invest Aurumwhich started 23 in May 2018. We will also leave our subjective opinion regarding the project.

Invest Aurum - a low-income project that, according to legend, specializes in cryptocurrency trading. Over the years, it has been operating successfully in many countries and helping its investors to increase their income and gain financial independence without any worries about their investments.

Description on the site

Description on the site The modern cryptocurrency market is characterized by extremely high volatility, thanks to which every bidder has the opportunity to earn good money. However, for the same reason, it correlates with a high risk, which only a professional and experienced trader can predict.

Our company Investaurumspecializing in cryptocurrency trading, for many years, it has been successfully operating in many countries, and helps its investors to increase their income and receive financial independence, without any worries for their investments.

Our team employs highly professional traders, analysts, financiers, programmers and managers. Our investors daily receive and increase their profits, thanks to the coordinated work of diverse professionals who simultaneously use both manual and software method of rendering and technical analysis of the state of the cryptocurrency market.

Starting with a small team of traders, we have grown to the level of an international company that uses its own methods and strategies for obtaining and increasing profits, even in the most volatile financial periods in the cryptocurrency market.

We will be happy to share our own success with everyone, because our goal is first of all to help others earn money. In collaboration with the company InvestaurumYou will be able to invest in your own future and stop depending on external financial factors. We invite you to become the official investor of the company. Investaurumand reach new financial peaks with us!

We take the issue of your security very seriously and use reliable encryption algorithms to classify information that relates to your personal data. Also, no one except you can track your financial transactions or processes associated with them.

It is worth noting that it is up to you to specify at registration only those data that you consider necessary.

invest aurum

The project with the domain name invest-aurum.net is protected by loss insurance, in the amount of - 300$

You can also order refback in size 2.5% from your contribution. To order a refback, go to the page: order refback by HYIP and fill out the form.

Briefly about the main characteristics


We provide you with a brief description of the project. Invest Aurum, which you can see on our monitoring: Link.

  • Start of the project - 23.05.2018;
  • Type of project - average;
  • The minimum deposit is from 5 $;
  • Minimum withdrawal is 0.2 $;
  • Income - fixed, from 3% to 5% per day;
  • Deposit term - 12 months;
  • Payments - Instant;
  • I / O commission - 0%;
  • Language versions of the site - Russian, English;
  • Payment systems - Payeer, Perfect Money, AdvCash, Bitcoin, QIWI, Yandex.Money, Visa / MasterCard;
  • Affiliate program - four-level 5% - 3% - 2% - 1%;

Marketing project Invest Aurum


Invest Aurum proposes to work 3 investment plan. The key feature of marketing is that the body of the deposit is included in the accrual, and the term of the deposit is 12 months, which is a tremendous term of the deposit and will allow you to earn from 1080% to 1340% profit.

Tariff plan "Standart"

The first tariff plan called "Standart" is the most affordable option for investing in the project. Invest Aurum. The tariff plan "Standart" offers to earn 3% daily for 12 months. The minimum deposit amount is only 5 $. The body of the deposit is included in the payment.

  • Percentage yield: 3% per day;
  • Accrual of interest: calendar days;
  • Term of the deposit: 12 months;
  • Deposit Amount: from 5 $ to 499 $;
  • Return of deposit: included in payments;
  • Overall yield: 1080%;
  • Net profit: 980%;

Tariff plan «Premium»

The next premium plan, called Premium, offers to earn 4% daily for 12 months. The minimum deposit amount is 500 $. The body of the deposit is included in the payment.

  • Percentage yield: 4% per day;
  • Accrual of interest: calendar days;
  • Term of the deposit: 12 months;
  • Deposit Amount: from 500 $ to 2999 $;
  • Return of deposit: included in payments;
  • Overall yield: 1440%;
  • Net profit: 1340%;

Tariff plan "Gold»

The latest tariff plan called “Gold” offers to earn 5% every day for 12 months. The minimum deposit amount is 3000 $. The body of the deposit is included in the payment.

  • Percentage yield: 5% per day;
  • Accrual of interest: calendar days;
  • Term of the deposit: 12 months;
  • Deposit Amount: 3000 $ to 25 000 $;
  • Return of deposit: included in payments;
  • Overall yield: 1800%;
  • Net profit: 1700%;

Registration in the Invest Aurum project


To start investing in a project Invest Aurum, First of all, it is necessary to register. On the main page of the site in the upper right corner go to the tab "Registration".

Then you need to fill out a small registration form. Enter your username, your email and password. Make sure that in the line “invited you” our login is RichMonkey.biz. Be sure to agree with the terms and conditions of the project and click on the "Register" button to complete registration.

Deposit and creation of a deposit in Invest Aurum


In order to create a deposit in the project Invest Aurum you need to go to your personal account. First of all, make sure that you fill out payment details. Click on the "Payment Details" tab.

Fill them in and click on the “Save” button.

Then, go to the tab "Top up balance."

Select the payment system with which you will deposit, enter the amount of the deposit, select a tariff plan and click on the "Create" button.

Withdrawal at Invest Aurum


In order to withdraw funds from the project Invest Aurum You need to go to your account on the tab "Withdrawing funds".

After that, you need to select a payment system with an available balance, enter the amount that is available on your balance sheet and click on the "Create" button.

The project works with such payment systems:
Payeer, Perfect Money, AdvCash, Bitcoin, QIWI, Yandex.Money, Visa / MasterCard.

Affiliates


Partner program in the project Invest Aurum four level:

  • 1 level 5%;
  • 2 level 3%;
  • 3 level 2%;
  • 4 level 1%;

Opinion about the project Invest Aurum


Invest Aurum - a mid-income project with three fully working plans. The term of the deposit is long enough, which is not quite typical for this kind of project. On the other hand, if the admin is well suited to the advertising of the project, then something like a “perpetual deposit” may turn out.

With our 300 $ insurance, investing in invest-aurum.net will be even safer.

What do we have in the project?

Available 3 tariff plan with daily charges for 12 months; there is a four-level affiliate program 5% - 3% - 2% - 1% from the deposits of your partners; official company registration documents are present; Payment systems are available + cryptocurrency, QIWI, top up with credit cards; unique design, unique content and unique personal account; The site is available in Russian and English.

We can highlight only positive points.

Positive points:

  • Unique design
  • Unique content;
  • Unique personal account;
  • Present official company registration documents;
  • There are running payment systems + cryptocurrency, QIWI, replenishment with credit cards.

This concludes our review of the project invest-aurum.net. If you are interested in the project, then click on the “Invest” button and order a refback from us in the amount of 2.5% of your deposit.

Invest successfully and profitably with Richmonkey.biz. We wish you all a profit.

The project stopped payments (scam 12.07.2018). The actual amount of the fund - $ 300

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. Fast payout with Invest Aurum: + 0.74 USD
    Date: 12.07.2018 16: 19: 04
    ID: 609044699
    Details: P94921400 → P54619580
    Amount: 0.74 USD
    Comment: #invest aurum #
  2. Very fast payout with Invest Aurum: + 0.74 USD
    Date: 11.07.2018 18: 48: 52
    ID: 608580010
    Details: P94921400 → P54619580
    Amount: 0.74 USD
    Comment: #invest aurum #
  3. Internal Transaction API
    Transaction ID:
    cbb32ccf-5eb2-4ade-88ff-162ca9d3df9b
    От:
    income.season@protonmail.com

    Amount:
    0.60 USD
    Note:
    #invest aurum #
  4. Very fast payout with Invest Aurum: + 0.74 USD
    Date: 10.07.2018 17: 56: 13
    ID: 608008738
    Details: P94921400 → P54619580
    Amount: 0.74 USD
    Comment: #invest aurum #
  5. Internal Transaction API
    Transaction ID:
    b891dc70-50b6-4edd-bf0c-1b293e6bf47b
    От:
    income.season@protonmail.com

    Amount:
    0.60 USD
    Note:
    #invest aurum #
  6. Instant payout with Invest Aurum: + 0.74 USD
    Date: 09.07.2018 18: 53: 30
    ID: 607471833
    Details: P94921400 → P54619580
    Amount: 0.74 USD
    Comment: #invest aurum #
  7. Internal Transaction API
    Transaction ID:
    f97df331-86c3-4f1a-ae63-dfb1daa9391f
    От:
    income.season@protonmail.com

    Amount:
    0.60 USD
    Note:
    #invest aurum #
The latest news

Results of the activity contest on the blog from ..

The results of the contest activity on the blog from 1-th to 15-June16.06.2019 The results of the activity contest on our blog have been summed up! Distribute 101 $ active ..

Digest news "Off blog" from ..

14.06.19 Offline Blog News Digest14.06.2019 Finally, the digest "Out of the blog" is full of new products. Over the past three days just ..