Place #1 - 728x90
Place #1 - 728x90

PokerDAPP Project Review and Reviews

22.05.2018 745 5
The project stopped payments (scam 30.05.2018). The actual amount of the fund - $ 500

About PokerDAPP


Welcome, dear partners! Investment Project Monitoring Richmonkey.biz has prepared a project review for you PokerDAPPwhich started 8 in May 2018. We will also leave our subjective opinion regarding the project.

PokerDAPP - a highly profitable project that, according to legend, is engaged in earnings in online poker. The legend is interesting and deserves attention. Judging by the information we have read on the site, they win the majority of players at different bets and always remain in the black.

Description on the site

[Google translation]
POKERDAPP BOT - an automatic system for obtaining guaranteed passive income from online poker 24 hours a day 7 days a week without human intervention. You do not need any experience or skills to play poker. Forget about the risks! Do things you love, enjoy life. And charge the money management ... POKERDAPP BOT! BOT, who earn a daily profit from online poker over 1 year. About 1 a year ago, we started developing Blockchain DAPP software for playing poker. Since then, we are constantly testing and improving it. Initially, the test was performed offline using acquired databases of poker hands that already played; then we tested Play Chips in various online poker rooms. Since 2018, our BOTS have been playing in real-money online poker rooms. First, there were micro-rates, but they gradually increased. At the moment, our bots beat most online players at different rates.

Since 2018, all client accounts in POKERDAPP.IO are supported in INSTANT mode. All customer transactions were executed instantly. In 2018, it was decided to automate these processes and expand POKERDAP. Every customer POKERDAPP has its account balance (deposit + all profits for previous periods), fully paid. We updated the site, created a new database, added a new payment system, created an affiliate program and much more.

POKERDAPP.IO employs 27 people from 8 from different countries (Great Britain, China, Spain, Russia, Germany, Italy, France and the USA).

The software is developed by a team of 5: 6 programmers and 4 analysts. Other 17 people maintain the system and control its operation. These are the manager, 5 finance managers, 7 technical managers, and 5 marketing and support managers.

Currently, our bots can be found in various packages of almost all well-known online poker rooms: 888 Poker, Revolution Gaming Network, PartyPoker, PokerStars, Microgaming Network, Winning Poker Network, Ongame Network, iPoker Network, Merge Gaming Network.

POKERDAPP.IO guarantees the minimum profit on current deposits in the amount of 10-22% per working day under any conditions and technical condition of the system. All money is on POKERDAPP Blockchain accounts. They can not be blocked or stolen. At the moment we do not see any ways to destroy POKERDAPP.IO. We have a reserve fund. Our net worth is over 5 000 000 dollars. Each of our employees has a security deposit ranging from 10 000 to 20 000 US dollars. They can withdraw their profits, but cannot withdraw the amount of the deposit. If they break any rules, they lose their deposits. The employee can not steal more than the size of his deposit. Employees receive a good income and are also interested in long-term work. All possible technical risks are accepted by POKERDAPP.IO. They do not threaten the program and do not affect POKERDAPP.IO clients. Your participation in POKERDAPP.IO is completely confidential. You do not need to send any documents.

POKERDAPP.IO does not disclose customer data to third parties. That is why our customers are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of information about the usernames and passwords associated with their accounts, and all actions that occur in the client's account.

To increase security, follow these simple guidelines:

  • Do not share your login and password to third parties.
  • Use strong passwords (letters, numbers, special characters)
  • Do not click on the links found in letters from dubious recipients.
  • Use antivirus software

The reasons for losing money by traders, brokers, poker players, etc. are well known. It:

  • lack of necessary experience and skills
  • greed
  • emotions
  • fatigue
  • passion

What is the main feature POKERDAPP BOT? This is a lack of human factors! BOTS has many advantages over other players:

  • They instantly count each opponent and odds at the poker table at any time.
  • They accumulate statistics and hand history of each opponent, adapt to it and change the style of play.
  • Unlike live players, bots make no mistakes.
  • They don't get tired
  • They have no emotions
  • They are not hot

We are constantly improving the software, so our BOT cannot be detected and is different from ordinary online players. The number of BOT'S in our network is constantly growing. This allows you to increase the total capital under their control, but not to increase individual capital, so the risks of each individual poker account are minimized. We do not sell, distribute or open our software, so poker rooms cannot learn the principles, tactics and behavior of our bots.

Plans or near future.

New services will be available that investors should expect from our work. We will continue to add new payment systems. We have a marketing plan for the development of several new client markets. We have completed 7 monthly testing of our updated BOT DAPP software. Now our BOTS require less technical resources. Up to 7-10 virtual machines with poker DAPP BOTS can now be held on one dedicated server. 5 / 8 accounts

The project with the domain name pokerdapp.io is protected by insurance against losses; $ 500

You can also order refback in size 5% from your contribution. To order a refback, go to the page: order refback by HYIP and fill out the form.

Briefly about the main characteristics


We provide you with a brief description of the project: PokerDAPP, which you can see on our monitoring: Link.

  • Start of the project - 08.05.2018;
  • Type of project - highly profitable;
  • The minimum deposit is from 10 $;
  • Minimum withdrawal is 1 $;
  • Income - fixed, from 10% to 12% per day;
  • Deposit term - 15 working days;
  • Payments - Instant;
  • I / O commission - 0%;
  • Language versions of the site - English;
  • Payment systems - Payeer, Perfect Money, AdvCash, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoinm Bitcoin Cash, Dash;
  • Partner program - three-level 10% - 3% - 1%;

PokerDAPP Project Marketing


PokerDAPP proposes to work 3 investment plan A key feature of marketing is that absolutely all plans work on weekdays and the deposit is included in payments.

Tariff plan «Black»

Tariff plan «Black» offers to earn on 10% daily on weekdays. The minimum investment amount is 10 $. The body of the deposit is included in the payment.

  • Percentage yield: 10% per day;
  • Accrual of interest: working days;
  • Term of the deposit: 15 day;
  • Deposit Amount: from 10 $;
  • Return of deposit: included in payments;
  • Overall yield: 150%;
  • Net profit: 50%;

Tariff plan "Red"

The “Red” tariff plan offers to earn by 11% every day on weekdays. The minimum investment amount is 500 $. The body of the deposit is included in the payment.

  • Percentage yield: 11% per day;
  • Accrual of interest: working days;
  • Term of the deposit: 15 day;
  • Deposit Amount: from 500 $;
  • Return of deposit: included in payments;
  • Overall yield: 150%;
  • Net profit: 50%;

Tariff plan "Zero"

Tariff plan “Zero” offers to earn on 12% daily on weekdays. The minimum investment amount is 1000 $. The body of the deposit is included in the payment.

  • Percentage yield: 12% per day;
  • Accrual of interest: working days;
  • Term of the deposit: 15 day;
  • Deposit Amount: from 1000 $;
  • Return of deposit: included in payments;
  • Overall yield: 150%;
  • Net profit: 50%;

Registration in the PokerDAPP project


To start investing in a project PokerDAPP, First of all, you need to register. On the main page of the site in the upper right corner, go to the tab "Open an account".

After that it is necessary to fill in the registration form. Enter your name, your username, password.

Fill out the payment details.

Enter your email, secret question and secret answer. Make sure that your RichMonkey_biz login is listed in the “Your Upline” line. Be sure to agree with the terms and conditions of the project, enter the captcha and click on the “Register” button to complete the registration.

Deposit and deposit in PokerDAPP


In order to create a deposit in the project PokerDAPP You need to go to your personal account.

Then, in the menu, click on the “Make Deposit” tab.

Select the tariff plan you are interested in, enter the investment amount, select the payment system and click "Make Deposit".

Cashout in PokerDAPP


In order to withdraw funds from the project PokerDAPP you need to go to your account on the tab "Withdraw".

After that, you need to select a payment system with an available balance, enter the amount that is available on your balance sheet and click on the “Request” button.

The project works with such payment systems:
Payeer, AdvCash, Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Dash

Payeer
Advanced Cash
PerfectMoney
BitCoin
LiteCoin
Ethereum
Dash

Our contribution: 1 100 $

Affiliates


Partner program in the project PokerDAPP three-tier:

  • 1 level 10%;
  • 2 level 3%;
  • 3 level 1%;

Opinion about the project PokerDAPP


PokerDAPP - a highly profitable project with an interesting legend. Many investors have responded positively to it.

PokerDAPP Made qualitatively and dynamically. High income allows you to go to break-even in just 10 days.

With our 500 $ insurance, investing in pokerdapp.io will be even safer.

What do we have in the project?


Available 3 tariff plan with daily charges on weekdays; there is a three-level affiliate program 5% - 3% - 1% from the deposits of your partners; official company registration documents are present; Payment system available + cryptocurrency; unique design, unique content and unique personal account; The site is available in English.

We can highlight only positive points.

Positive points:

  • Unique design
  • Unique content;
  • Unique personal account;
  • Present official company registration documents;
  • There are running payment systems + cryptocurrencies;

This is where our review of the pokerdapp.io project comes to an end. If you are interested in the project, then click on the “Invest” button and order a refback from us in the amount of 5% of your deposit.

Invest successfully and profitably with Richmonkey.biz. We wish you all a profit.

The project stopped payments (scam 30.05.2018). The actual amount of the fund - $ 500

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. Went to 20 $ in this project.

    Very fast refback at Poker Dapp: + 0.99 USD
    Date: 25.05.2018 17: 28: 19
    ID: 578199724
    Details: P94635157 → P54619580
    Amount: 0.99 USD
    Comment: Refback from RichMonkey.biz
    1. He threw the dep: Payment invoice №3MRBPX6L6J7NGBGX4MG2MSQE1AKKEGV4 completed

      Date: 25.05.2018 17: 11: 39 (UTC + 3)
      Payment date: 25.05.2018 17: 12: 10 (UTC + 3)
      Payee: POKERDAPP.IO / pokerdapp.io [file complaint]
      Item: Deposit to pokerdapp.io User Saha
      Счет к оплате: 3MRBPX6L6J7NGBGX4MG2MSQE1AKKEGV4
      Account in Payeer: 71267920
      Payment system: Payeer
      Payment amount: 20.00 USD
The latest news

Life hacking: How not to stay without a bonus from ..

Life hacking: How not to remain without a bonus from the deposit and compensation in case of losses22.05.2019 We are blogging monitoring investment projects RichMonkey.biz. Thanks to our site you ..

Digest news "Off blog" from ..

21.05.19 Offline Blog News Digest21.05.2019 The HYIP industry has pleased us with a moderate number of new products, or more precisely fast, on