Place #1 - 728x90
Place #1 - 728x90

Review and feedback on the project Cryptonia

22.05.2018 868 3
The project stopped payments (scam 31.05.2018). The actual amount of the fund - $ 300

About Cryptonia


Welcome, dear partners! Investment Project Monitoring Richmonkey.biz has prepared a project review for you Cryptoniawhich started 21 in May 2018. We will also leave our subjective opinion regarding the project.

Cryptonia - a high-end project that, according to legend, is engaged in cryptocurrency trading. Cryptonia It works with the global cryptocurrency exchanges, which have long ago confirmed their status.

Professional traders in the team Cryptonia For several years engaged in sales at a cryptmarket. During this time, they had their own profitable schemes of work that help to increase capital.

Description on the site

[Google translation]
Cryptonia - This is a company that, following the current trends in economic development, was able to find the best option for investing money. We represent a crypto fund that manages your assets. Cryptoassets are a kind of financing instrument that includes all the properties of cryptocurrency.

The activity of our company is aimed at achieving enormous development in the long term and become one of the largest operators on the exchange cryptocurrency market. We provide only the best working conditions for our clients.

Cryptonia It works with the global cryptocurrency exchanges, which have long ago confirmed their status. Professional traders in our team for several years engaged in sales at a cryptmarket. During this time, they had their own profitable schemes of work that help to increase capital. Each investor in our company can become a professional and confidently strengthen its position in the exchange cryptocurrency market.

By managing cryptoactive assets, we are constantly increasing the financing of our project to implement promising ideas, and we are committed to the security and multiplication of your capital. Cryptoactive is your financial instrument for a contribution to our company, which provides partner status with an interest rate for passive income.

We take responsibility not only for the level of your income, but also for the risks that may arise during work with cryptocurrencies. Our task is not just acquiring customers, but a business partner who receives a constant percentage of the profits thanks to his investments.

The project with the domain name cryptonia.cc is protected by loss insurance, in the amount of - $ 300

You can also order refback in size 2.5% from your contribution. To order a refback, go to the page: order refback by HYIP and fill out the form.

Briefly about the main characteristics


We provide you with a brief description of the project. Cryptonia, which you can see on our monitoring: Link.

  • Start of the project - 21.05.2018;
  • Type of project - highly profitable;
  • The minimum deposit is from 20 $;
  • Minimum withdrawal is 2 $;
  • Income - fixed, from 3% per day;
  • Deposit term - from 1 to 12 days;
  • Payments - Manual payments, time limit up to 48 hours;
  • I / O commission - 0%;
  • Language versions of the site - English;
  • Payment systems - Payeer, Perfect Money, AdvCash, Bitcoin;
  • Partner program - single-level 3%;

Marketing project Cryptonia


Cryptonia proposes to work 11 investment plan. A key feature of marketing is that absolutely all tariff plans charge interest at the end of the deposit term, and the body of the deposit is returned at the end of the term. The percentage of profit increases depending on the amount of investment. Tariff plans can be divided into both current and irrelevant for reasons of a long period of investment in this kind of project.

Current tariff plans


Tariff plan "01"

The first proposed tariff plan allows you to earn from 3% to 45% for 1 day. The minimum amount to invest is 1001 $. The minimum amount is high, but we believe that if the development of the project is, then the minimum amount will be reduced to more affordable.

  • Percentage yield: from 3% to 45% for the period of investment;
  • Accrual of interest: at the end of the investment period;
  • Term of the deposit: 1 day;
  • Deposit Amount: 1001 $ to 150 000 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the term;
  • Overall yield: 103% to 145%;
  • Net profit: 3% to 45%;

Tariff plan "02"

The second tariff plan allows you to earn from 15% to 190% through 4 of the day. The minimum amount to invest is 501 $.

  • Percentage yield: from 15% to 190% for the period of investment;
  • Accrual of interest: at the end of the investment period;
  • Term of the deposit: 4 of the day;
  • Deposit Amount: 501 $ to 100 000 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the term;
  • Overall yield: 115% to 290%;
  • Net profit: 15% to 190%;

Tariff plan "03"

The third tariff plan has a minimum investment plan already available for many. The third tariff plan allows you to earn from 35% to 400% through 8 of the day. The minimum amount to invest is 20 $.

  • Percentage yield: from 35% to 400% for the period of investment;
  • Accrual of interest: at the end of the investment period;
  • Term of the deposit: 8 days;
  • Deposit Amount: 20 $ to 70 000 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the term;
  • Overall yield: 135% to 500%;
  • Net profit: 35% to 400%;

Tariff plan "04"

The latest actual tariff plan, in our opinion, is the fourth. The fourth tariff plan allows you to earn from 65% to 660% in 12 days. The minimum amount to invest is 20 $.

  • Percentage yield: from 65% to 660% for the period of investment;
  • Accrual of interest: at the end of the investment period;
  • Term of the deposit: 12 days;
  • Deposit Amount: 20 $ to 70 000 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the term;
  • Overall yield: 165% to 760%;
  • Net profit: 65% to 660%;

Irrelevant tariff plans

We regard the remaining tariff plans from 5 to 11 as irrelevant due to the long investment period.

Tariff plan "05".

  • Percentage yield: from 130% to 1450% for the period of investment;
  • Accrual of interest: at the end of the investment period;
  • Term of the deposit: 21 day;
  • Deposit Amount: 20 $ to 70 000 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the term;
  • Overall yield: 230% to 1550%;
  • Net profit: 130% to 1550%;

Tariff plan "06"

  • Percentage yield: from 200% to 2250% for the period of investment;
  • Accrual of interest: at the end of the investment period;
  • Term of the deposit: 30 days;
  • Deposit Amount: 20 $ to 70 000 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the term;
  • Overall yield: 300% to 2350%;
  • Net profit: 200% to 2250%;

Tariff plan "07"

  • Percentage yield: from 600% to 4700% for the period of investment;
  • Accrual of interest: at the end of the investment period;
  • Term of the deposit: 60 days;
  • Deposit Amount: 20 $ to 70 000 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the term;
  • Overall yield: 700% to 4800%;
  • Net profit: 600% to 4700%;

Tariff plan "08"

  • Percentage yield: from 230% to 580% for the period of investment;
  • Accrual of interest: at the end of the investment period;
  • Term of the deposit: 20 days;
  • Deposit Amount: 20 $ to 50 000 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the term;
  • Overall yield: 330% to 680%;
  • Net profit: 230% to 580%;

Tariff plan "09"

  • Percentage yield: from 572% to 1300% for the period of investment;
  • Accrual of interest: at the end of the investment period;
  • Term of the deposit: 40 days;
  • Deposit Amount: 20 $ to 50 000 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the term;
  • Overall yield: 672% to 1400%;
  • Net profit: 572% to 1300%;

Tariff plan "10"

  • Percentage yield: from 982% to 2140% for the period of investment;
  • Accrual of interest: at the end of the investment period;
  • Term of the deposit: 60 days;
  • Deposit Amount: 20 $ to 50 000 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the term;
  • Overall yield: 1082% to 2240%;
  • Net profit: 982% to 2140%;

Tariff plan "11"

  • Percentage yield: from 2240% to 4850% for the period of investment;
  • Accrual of interest: at the end of the investment period;
  • Term of the deposit: 100 days;
  • Deposit Amount: 20 $ to 50 000 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the term;
  • Overall yield: 2340% to 4950%;
  • Net profit: 2240% to 4850%;

Registration in the project Cryptonia


To start investing in a project Cryptonia, First of all, it is necessary to register. On the main page of the site in the upper right corner go to the “Registration” tab.

Then you need to fill out a small registration form. Enter your full name, your login, your email and password. Make sure that in the line “Upline” our login is RichMonkey.Biz.

Be sure to agree to the terms and conditions of the project and click on the “Register” button to complete the registration.

Deposit and creation of a deposit in Cryptonia


In order to create a deposit in the project Cryptonia you need to go to your personal account. First of all, make sure that you have entered payment details. Click on the tab "Settings", which is in the menu on the left.

Enter your payment details and do not forget to click on the “Update wallets” button.

Then, go to the "Dashboard". After that, go to the "Add Funds" button.

Select a tariff plan, enter the amount of the investment, select the payment system and click on the "Invest" button.

Cashout in Cryptonia


In order to withdraw funds from the project Cryptonia you need to go to the personal account by the button "Withdraw".

After that, you must enter the amount that is available on your balance sheet, select the payment system and click on the “Withdraw funds” button.

The project works with such payment systems: br>

Payeer
Advanced Cash
PerfectMoney
BitCoin

Our contribution: 501 $

Affiliates


Partner program in the project Cryptonia single level:

  • 1 level 3%;

There is an opportunity to improve the affiliate program by becoming a representative Cryptonia.

Opinion about the project Cryptonia


Cryptonia - high-quality fast project with a strong administrator at the leadership. Cryptonia offers to earn with the help of 11 investment proposals, but, as we noted in our review, only 4 can be considered relevant, no matter how cool the project is. In such projects, it is necessary to participate in shorter tariff offers, which we recommend that you do.

Project Cryptonia has high chances to strengthen in the investment portfolios of many investors, letting you earn big profits.

With our 300 $ insurance, investing in cryptonia.cc will be even safer.

What do we have in the project?


Available 11 tariff plan with accruals of profit at the end of the investment period; there is a one-level affiliate program 3% of the deposits of your partners. There is an opportunity to improve the affiliate program by becoming a company representative; the project has unique content and a unique personal account; running payment systems are available; The site is available in English.

We can distinguish both positive moments and negative ones.

Positive points:

  • Unique content;
  • Unique personal account;
  • Present official company registration documents;
  • There are running payment systems;
  • A wide selection of tariff plans.

Negative points:

  • Most tariff plans are irrelevant.

This concludes our review of the cryptonia.cc project. If you are interested in the project, then click on the “Invest” button and order a refback from us in the amount of 2.5% of your deposit.

Invest successfully and profitably with Richmonkey.biz. We wish you all a profit.

The project stopped payments (scam 31.05.2018). The actual amount of the fund - $ 300

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. I threw 20 $ on 12 days: Payment invoice №7166 completed

    Date: 30.05.2018 09: 33: 22 (UTC + 3)
    Payment date: 30.05.2018 09: 33: 33 (UTC + 3)
    Payee: Cryptonia / cryptonia.cc [file complaint]
    Товар: c31037b50e695faf1cf886394695251f
    Accounts Payable: 7166
    Account in Payeer: 71668626
    Payment system: Payeer
    Payment amount: 20.20 USD

    Thanks for the refback in Cryptonia:
    + 0.49 USD
    Date: 30.05.2018 10: 22: 40
    ID: 581313552
    Details: P94635157 → P54619580
    Amount: 0.49 USD
    Comment: Refback from RichMonkey.biz
The latest news

Life hacking: How not to stay without a bonus from ..

Life hacking: How not to remain without a bonus from the deposit and compensation in case of losses22.05.2019 We are blogging monitoring investment projects RichMonkey.biz. Thanks to our site you ..

Digest news "Off blog" from ..

21.05.19 Offline Blog News Digest21.05.2019 The HYIP industry has pleased us with a moderate number of new products, or more precisely fast, on