Place #1 - 728x90
Place #1 - 728x90

Review and feedback on the project Bitfort

18.05.2018 801 1
The project stopped payments (scam 04.06.2018). The actual amount of the fund - $ 300

About Bitfort


Welcome, dear partners! Investment Project Monitoring Richmonkey.biz has prepared a project review for you Bitfortwhich started 14 in May 2018. We will also leave our subjective opinion regarding the project.

Bitfort - a highly profitable project that, according to legend, is developing blockchain and IT solutions. Online platform Bitfort - it is a modern and secure website that serves as a tool for generating income in a relationship of trust between us and our customers. It allows us to interact most effectively in terms of investment, profits and dividends.

Description on the site

Today, probably, it is not a secret to anyone that technology is the basis for continuous development in our world. Only a constant movement forward, the development of new IT solutions, the expansion of the use of blockchain technologies, move progress forward. Naturally, all this brings huge profits and real professionals of big business have long been staking on science and technology. Bitfort is one of the pioneers in this direction!

Bitfort - a company whose main activity is the development of blockchain and IT solutions. Developing our activities at once in a large number of areas, we extract the maximum profit from them.

Our main goal was continuous development, development of new directions and their constant strengthening. It is important for us that every newest technological IT solution and blockchain technologies are immediately introduced into the real business and bring the maximum return. By investing huge sums in software and hardware products, we have a profit in the output at times overlapping the amount of the initial investment. Thus closing the cycle, we achieve our goal - continuous growth and consolidation of company assets. Bitfort.

One of the most important areas is the investment activity of the company. Bitfort, we not only invest in the development of technological solutions, but also take control of funds from outside investors. As a rule, earlier these were only large investment holdings. Now everyone has the opportunity to invest in Bitfort. By investing in our company, you get a stable daily profit and virtually no risk when investing. Your investments go exclusively to the development of new blockchains and IT technologies, and the profit in turn is charged at the expense of already working areas.

The bitfort.biz online platform is a modern and secure website that serves as a tool for generating income with trusting relationships between us and customers. It allows us to interact most effectively in terms of investment, profits and dividends. We invite you to become our new investor and consistently earn with us.


The project bitfort.biz is protected by loss insurance, in the amount of - $ 300

You can also order refback in size 3.5% from your contribution. To order a refback, go to the page: order refback by HYIP and fill out the form.

Briefly about the main characteristics


We provide you with a brief description of the project. Bitfort, which you can see on our monitoring: Link.

  • Start of the project - 14.05.2018;
  • Type of project - highly profitable;
  • The minimum deposit is from 10 $;
  • Minimum withdrawal is 1 $;
  • Income - fixed, from 3.3% to 7.3% per day / from 150% to 6000% for the period of investment;
  • Deposit term - from 3 to 60 days;
  • Payments - Manual payments, time limit up to 72 hours;
  • I / O commission - 0%;
  • Language versions of the site - Russian, English;
  • Payment systems - Payeer, Perfect Money, AdvCash, Bitcoin, Ethereum, NixMoney;
  • Partner program - three-level 4% - 2% - 1%;

Marketing project Bitfort


Bitfort proposes to work 10 investment plan. In marketing there are tariff plans with daily income from 3 days to 20 days, as well as tariff plans with interest accrued at the end of the investment period from 9 days to 60 days. We recommend you to participate in shorter tariff plans.

Tariff plan "3.3% daily on 3 of the day"

The “3.3% daily for 3 of the day” tariff plan is ideal for a project test or a quick earnings 10% of net profit. Tariff conditions 3.3% daily for 3 days, the minimum investment amount is 10 $, the deposit body is returned at the end of the investment period.

  • Percentage yield: 3.3% per day;
  • Accrual of interest: calendar days;
  • Term of the deposit: 3 of the day;
  • Deposit Amount: from 10 $ to 100 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the term;
  • Overall yield: 110%;
  • Net profit: 10%;

Tariff plan "4.3% daily for 7 days"

The “4.3% daily for 7 days” tariff plan allows you to earn 4.3% daily for 7 days, the minimum investment amount is 100 $, the deposit body is returned at the end of the investment period.

  • Percentage yield: 4.3% per day;
  • Accrual of interest: calendar days;
  • Term of the deposit: 7 days;
  • Deposit Amount: 100 $ to 100 000 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the term;
  • Overall yield: 130%;
  • Net profit: 30%;

Tariff plan "5.3% daily for 12 days"

The “5.3% daily for 12 days” tariff plan allows you to earn 5.3% daily for 12 days, the minimum investment amount is 1000 $, the deposit body is returned at the end of the investment period.

  • Percentage yield: 5.3% per day;
  • Accrual of interest: calendar days;
  • Term of the deposit: 12 days;
  • Deposit Amount: 1000 $ to 100 000 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the term;
  • Overall yield: 163%;
  • Net profit: 63%;

Tariff plan "7.3% daily for 20 days"

The “7.3% daily for 20 days” tariff plan allows you to earn 7.3% daily for 20 days, the minimum investment amount is 2000 $, the deposit body is returned at the end of the investment period.

  • Percentage yield: 7.3% per day;
  • Accrual of interest: calendar days;
  • Term of the deposit: 20 days;
  • Deposit Amount: 2000 $ to 100 000 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the term;
  • Overall yield: 246%;
  • Net profit: 146%;

Tariff plan "150% after 9 days"

The “150% after 9 days” tariff plan allows you to earn 150% after 9 days, the minimum investment amount is 1000 $, the deposit body, together with interest on returns, is returned at the end of the investment period.

  • Percentage yield: 50% for the period of investment;
  • Accrual of interest: at the end of the term;
  • Term of the deposit: 9 days;
  • Deposit Amount: 1000 $ to 100 000 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the term;
  • Overall yield: 150%;
  • Net profit: 50%;

Tariff plan "250% after 15 days"

The “250% after 15 days” tariff plan allows you to earn 250% after 15 days, the minimum investment amount is 500 $, the deposit body, together with interest on returns, is returned at the end of the investment period.

  • Percentage yield: 150% for the period of investment;
  • Accrual of interest: at the end of the term;
  • Term of the deposit: 15 days;
  • Deposit Amount: 500 $ to 100 000 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the term;
  • Overall yield: 250%;
  • Net profit: 150%;

Tariff plan "450% after 20 days"

The “450% after 20 days” tariff plan allows you to earn 450% after 20 days, the minimum investment amount is 200 $, the deposit body, together with interest on returns, is returned at the end of the investment period.

  • Percentage yield: 350% for the period of investment;
  • Accrual of interest: at the end of the term;
  • Term of the deposit: 20 days;
  • Deposit Amount: 200 $ to 100 000 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the term;
  • Overall yield: 450%;
  • Net profit: 350%;

Tariff plan "1200% after 30 days"

The “1200% after 30 days” tariff plan allows you to earn 1200% after 30 days, the minimum investment amount is 100 $, the deposit body, together with interest on returns, is returned at the end of the investment period. The further, the longer the period and the smaller the amount of the investment. Recall that we recommend that you participate in shorter tariff plans.

  • Percentage yield: 1100% for the period of investment;
  • Accrual of interest: calendar days;
  • Term of the deposit: 20 days;
  • Deposit Amount: 100 $ to 100 000 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the term;
  • Overall yield: 1200%;
  • Net profit: 1100%;

Tariff plan "2500% after 45 days"

The “2500% after 45 days” tariff plan allows you to earn 2500% after 45 days, the minimum investment amount is 10 $, the deposit body, together with interest on returns, is returned at the end of the investment period.

  • Percentage yield: 2400% for the period of investment;
  • Accrual of interest: at the end of the term;
  • Term of the deposit: 45 days;
  • Deposit Amount: 10 $ to 100 000 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the term;
  • Overall yield: 2500%;
  • Net profit: 2400%;

Tariff plan "6000% after 60 days"

The “6000% after 60 days” tariff plan allows you to earn 6000% after 60 days, the minimum investment amount is 10 $, the deposit body, together with interest on returns, is returned at the end of the investment period.

  • Percentage yield: 5900% for the period of investment;
  • Accrual of interest: at the end of the term;
  • Term of the deposit: 60 days;
  • Deposit Amount: 10 $ to 100 000 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the term;
  • Overall yield: 6000%;
  • Net profit: 5900%;

Registration in the project Bitfort


To start investing in a project Bitfort, First of all, it is necessary to register. On the main page of the site in the upper right corner go to the tab "Registration".

Then you need to fill out a small registration form. Enter your username, your email and password. Make sure that in the line “You have been invited” our login is RichMonkey.Biz. Be sure to agree with the terms and conditions of the project and click on the "Register" button to complete registration.

Deposit and creation of a deposit in Bitfort


In order to create a deposit in the project Bitfort You need to go to your personal account. First of all, make sure that you have entered payment details. Click on the tab “Payment details”, which is in the menu on the left.

Enter your payment details and do not forget to click on the "Save" button.

Then, go to the "Account" tab.

After that, you must select the button "Deposit".

Select a payment system, enter the amount of the investment and click on the "Create" button.

Cash out to Bitfort


In order to withdraw funds from the project Bitfort you need to go to your personal account on the tab "Output".

After that, you must enter the amount that is available on your balance sheet and click on the "Create" button.

The project works with such payment systems:

Payeer
Advanced Cash
BitCoin
Ethereum
NixMoney

Our contribution: 300 $

Affiliates


Partner program in the project Bitfort three-tier:

  • 1 level 4%;
  • 2 level 2%;
  • 3 level 1%;

Opinion about the project Bitfort


Bitfort - highly profitable HYIP project, which is interesting not only for its design, but also for its wide range of tariff plans. Among the tariff plans you can find conditions with daily charges, as well as with interest at the end of the term. There are interesting tariff plans and less interesting ones, but we will not mark them as irrelevant. We can only say once again that participate in shorter tariff plans to achieve a good level of profit. Affiliate program is moderate.

With our insurance in the amount of 300 $, investing in bitfort.biz will be even safer.


What do we have in the project?


The 10 tariff plan is available, both with daily charges and with interest charges at the end of the deposit term; there is a three-level affiliate program 4% - 2% - 1% from the deposits of your partners; the project has unique content and a unique personal account; running payment systems are available + exotic NixMoney; The site is available in Russian and English.

We can distinguish only positive points.

Positive points:

  • Unique content;
  • Unique personal account;
  • There are running payment systems;
  • A wide selection of tariff plans;

This concludes our review of the bitfort.biz project. If you are interested in the project, then click on the “Invest” button and order a refback from us in the amount of 2% of your deposit.

Invest successfully and profitably with Richmonkey.biz. We wish you all a profit.

The project stopped payments (scam 04.06.2018). The actual amount of the fund - $ 300

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

The latest news

Digest news "Off blog" from ..

24.05.19 Offline Blog News Digest24.05.2019 A decent addition of interesting new products in the "Outside the blog." Each conclusions makes ..

Life hacking: How not to stay without a bonus from ..

Life hacking: How not to remain without a bonus from the deposit and compensation in case of losses22.05.2019 We are blogging monitoring investment projects RichMonkey.biz. Thanks to our site you ..