Place #1 - 728x90
Place #1 - 728x90

Review and feedback on the project B-inCoin

14.05.2018 667 2
The project stopped payments (scam 19.05.2018). Current stock amount - 1 000 $

About B-in Coin


Welcome, dear partners! Investment Project Monitoring Richmonkey.biz prepared for you a fresh review of the project B-in Coinwhich started 10 in May 2018. We will also leave our subjective opinion regarding the project.

B-in Coin - a mid-income project that, according to legend, is engaged in investments in mining and masternody. They manage investments in the nodes of the decentralized network (masternody). They are used to perform unique functions that ordinary (incomplete) nodes cannot implement. These are direct / instant transactions or private transfers. Revenues are generated by receiving part of the rewards for the block in the blockchain, which they support. Also B-in Coin carry out work in the field of mining cryptocurrency on various algorithms and the subsequent implementation on exchanges with super-profit.

Description on the site

We manage investments in nodes of the decentralized network (masters). They are used to perform unique functions that ordinary (incomplete) nodes cannot implement. These are direct / instant transactions or private transfers. Revenues are generated by receiving part of the rewards for the block in the blockchain, which they support.

We also carry out work in the field of mining cryptocurrency on various algorithms and the subsequent implementation of the exchanges with super-profits.

The b-incoin.com project is protected by loss insurance; $ 500

You can also order refback in size 3% from your contribution. To order a refback, go to the page: order refback by HYIP and fill out the form.

Briefly about the main characteristics


We provide you with a brief description of the project. B-in Coinwhich you can look at our monitoring: Link.

  • Start of the project - 10.05.2018;
  • Type of project - average;
  • The minimum deposit is from 1 $;
  • Minimum withdrawal is 0.10 $;
  • Income - fixed, from 1.3% to 5% per day;
  • Deposit term - from 15 to 30 days;
  • Payments - Manual payments, time limit up to 48 hours;
  • I / O commission - 0%;
  • Language versions of the site - Russian, English;
  • Payment systems - Payeer, Perfect Money, AdvCash, Bitcoin;
  • Affiliate program - four-level 6% - 3% - 2% - 1%;

Marketing project B-in Coin


B-in Coin proposes to work 4 investment plan.

Tariff plan "EthHash Mining"

Let's start with the tariff plan called “EthHash Mining”. The investment in the project has a fixed amount and is 50 $. Tariff conditions are 1.3% per day for 15 days, the deposit body is returned at the end of the term.

  • Percentage yield: 1.3% per day;
  • Accrual of interest: calendar days;
  • Term of the deposit: 15 days;
  • Deposit Amount: from 10 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the term;
  • Overall yield: 119.5%;
  • Net profit: 19.5%;

Tariff plan "Node Shared"

The next tariff plan, which we will examine, is called “Node Shared”. Node Shared offers to earn 4.5% every day for 30 days. Contributions to this tariff plan from 1 $. Deposit is included in the payment.

  • Percentage yield: 4.5% per day;
  • Accrual of interest: calendar days;
  • Term of the deposit: 30 days;
  • Deposit Amount: from 1 $;
  • Return of deposit: included in payments;
  • Overall yield: 135%;
  • Net profit: 35%;

Tariff plan "SHA256 Mining"

The tariff plan called “SHA256 Mining” offers to earn 4.8% daily for 30 days. Deposit body included in payments. This tariff plan also has a fixed amount of investment and it is 300 $.

  • Percentage yield: 4.8% per day;
  • Accrual of interest: calendar days;
  • Term of the deposit: 30 days;
  • Deposit Amount: 300 $;
  • Return of deposit: included in payments;
  • Overall yield: 144%;
  • Net profit: 44%;

Tariff plan "Node Dedicated"

The latest tariff plan called “Node Dedicated”, which, by the way, is the most profitable, offers to earn 5% daily for 30 days. Deposit is included in the payment. The fixed investment amount is 1080 $. We invested in this particular tariff plan.

  • Percentage yield: 5% per day;
  • Accrual of interest: calendar days;
  • Term of the deposit: 30 days;
  • Deposit Amount: 1080 $;
  • Return of deposit: included in payments;
  • Overall yield: 150%;
  • Net profit: 50%;

Registration in the project B-in Coin


To start investing in a project B-in Coin first you need to register. On the main page of the site in the upper right corner go to the tab "Registration".

Then you need to fill out a small registration form. Enter your username, your email and password. Make sure that in the line “You will be the referral of the user” our RichMonkeyBiz login is indicated. Click on the “Register Account” button to complete the registration.

Deposit and deposit creation in B-in Coin


In order to create a deposit in the project B-in Coin you need to go to your personal account. First of all, make sure that you have entered payment details. Click on the “Profile” tab, which is located in the top center and enter the payment details. Enter your password, and also click on the "Save Changes" button.

It is necessary to replenish the account balance before investing. On the left, enter the amount of investment, select the payment system and click on the payment system, then select “Top up”.

After that, select the tariff plan and click on the "Buy Tariff" button.

The project works with such payment systems:

Payeer
Advanced Cash
PerfectMoney
BitCoin

Our contribution: 1 080 $

Cashout at B-in Coin


In order to withdraw funds from the project B-in Coin you need to go to the personal account on the left of the payment system label tab, enter the withdrawal amount, click on the payment system label and then click on the “Remove” button.

Affiliates


Partner program in the project B-in Coin four level:

  • 1 level 6%;
  • 2 level 3;
  • 3 level 2;
  • 4 level 1;

Opinion about the project B-in Coin


B-in Coin new to our monitoring. The project has never had time to appear. Be among the first. The project has an interesting key feature in marketing. 3 of 4 tariff plans have a fixed amount of investment. Absolutely all tariff plans can be attributed to the current. As already mentioned, the project started quite recently and the chances of getting a good profit are quite high. With our 500 $ insurance, investing in b-incoin.com will be even safer.

What do we have in the project?

Available 4 tariff plans, all of them are relevant; there is a four-level affiliate program 6% - 3% - 2% - 1% from the deposits of your partners; the project has unique content and a unique personal account; The site is available in Russian and English.

We can highlight only positive points:

  • Smooth development;
  • Unique content;
  • Unique personal account;
  • 4 of 4 tariff plans are relevant.

This is our review of the project. B-in Coin came to an end. If you are interested in the project, then click on the “Invest” button and order a refback from us in the amount of 3% of your deposit.

Invest successfully and profitably with Richmonkey.biz. We wish you all a profit.

The project stopped payments (scam 19.05.2018). Current stock amount - 1 000 $

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. Transaction Date: 16 May 2018 23: 12
    Operation ID: 572035594
    Type of transaction: Transfer
    Status: Done
    obtaining Amount: $ 1.09
    Comment: B-inCoin

    From: P88277117 [center] [/ center]
The latest news

HYIP vs Banks ..

HYIP vs Banks26.05.2019 Some people would rather risk taking the chance of losing than waiting for a little ..

Digest news "Off blog" from ..

24.05.19 Offline Blog News Digest24.05.2019 A decent addition of interesting new products in the "Outside the blog." Each conclusions makes ..