Place #1 - 728x90
Place #1 - 728x90

Review and reviews of the SportBetTeam project

27.04.2018 1 253 2
The project stopped payments (scam 04.06.2018). The actual amount of the fund - $ 300

About SportBetTeam


Welcome, dear partners! Investment Project Monitoring Richmonkey.biz prepared for you a fresh review of the project SportBetTeamwhich launched 25 on April 2018. We will also leave our subjective opinion regarding the project.

SportBetTeam - a middle-income project that deals with trust management in bookmaker offices. Simply put - earn on sports betting. SportBetTeam - an excellent choice for those who do not want to understand all the intricacies of working with bookmakers, but wants to earn good money.

The main advantage SportBetTeam is the fact that the company works with its own software in which there is a unique system created SportBetTeam thanks to The percentage of profitability from successful rates increases significantly.

Description on the site

The company "SportBetTeam»Operates in the field of trust management in bookmakers.

We work for everyone who wants to earn money, but does not understand all the intricacies of the bookmaker business. Company "SportBetTeam»Provides trust management services for clients in bookmakers. You invest, we bet and win, you earn! It's simple!

Our main advantage is that we work with our own computer programs. Three years ago, our experienced team of programmers created a unique system, thanks to which we successfully place our bets. These programs automatically analyze and compare events in hundreds of bookmaker offices. In addition, in addition to this, professional privateers are involved in our team - people engaged in analytical activities, making bets on sporting events. Such a win-win unification of forces allows us to achieve high results and make good money for more than two years!

That is why we decided to expand our activities and created an investment platform "SportBetTeam". We are interested in sharing our success with our like-minded people - people just as greedy for success and money as we are! Join the experienced team.SportBetTeam"! We welcome everyone!

The SportBetTeam project is protected by loss insurance, totaling $ 300

You can also order refback in size 3.5% from your contribution. To order a refback, go to the page: order refback by HYIP and fill out the form.

Briefly about the main characteristics


We provide you with a brief description of the project. SportBetTeam, which you can see on our monitoring: Link.

  • Start of the project - 25.04.2018;
  • Type of project - average;
  • The minimum contribution - from ₽300;
  • The minimum output is $ XXNX;
  • Income - fixed, from 1% to 4.4% per day / from 50% to 250% for the investment period;
  • Deposit term - from 15 days to 50 days;
  • Payments - Manual payments, time limit up to 24 hours;
  • I / O commission - 0%;
  • Language versions of the site - Russian, English;
  • Payment systems - Payeer, AdvCash, QIWI, Yandex.Money, Visa / MasterCard;
  • Partner program - three-level 7% - 3% - 1%.

Marketing project SportBetTeam


SportBetTeam It offers eight tariff plans for work, the difference among which is the minimum investment amounts, the increase in the percentage of profitability, the division of daily charges and charges at the end of the term, as well as the period of investment.

Tariff plan "Tariff 1"

“1 tariff” is the most affordable project tariff plan. SportBetTeam. “1 tariff” offers to earn 1.1% per day for 15 days.

  • Percentage yield: 1.1% per day;
  • Accrual of interest: calendar days;
  • Term of the deposit: 15 days;
  • Deposit Amount: from 300k to 1000k;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the term;
  • Overall yield: 116.5%;
  • Net profit: 16.5%;

Tariff plan "Tariff 2"

“2 tariff” is also quite affordable tariff plan. Unlike the first proposed tariff, the percentage here is twice as high, and the investment period is only 5 days more. Increased percentage - a benefit on the face.

  • Percentage yield: 2.2% per day;
  • Accrual of interest: calendar days;
  • Term of the deposit: 20 days;
  • Deposit Amount: from 1001k to 3000k;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the term;
  • Overall yield: 144%;
  • Net profit: 44%;

Tariff plan "Tariff 3"

And once again a profitable and quite affordable tariff plan called “Tariff 3”. The minimum amount of investment has increased significantly when comparing the first two tariff plans, but with all this, the percentage of profit is 3.3% per day for 25 days.

  • Percentage yield: 3.3% per day;
  • Accrual of interest: calendar days;
  • Term of the deposit: 25 days;
  • Deposit Amount: from 3001k to 14 000k;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the term;
  • Overall yield: 182.5%;
  • Net profit: 82.5%;

Tariff plan "Tariff 4"

The “4 tariff” can no longer be called affordable. The minimum investment amount is 14 001 rubles. The largest daily income = the largest minimum investment amount. By the way, we have invested 18 000 rubles in this tariff plan.

  • Percentage yield: 4.4% per day;
  • Accrual of interest: calendar days;
  • Term of the deposit: 30 days;
  • Deposit Amount: 14 001 Nil to 100 000 Nr;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the term;
  • Overall yield: 232%;
  • Net profit: 132%;

Next come tariff plans with interest at the end of the term. The principle is the same in all, so we will write off separately here.

For those who are willing to take the risk (Yes, it is the risk. Since interest at the end of the term = a big risk to stay in the red. It is more profitable to receive daily profits and thereby reduce the risk of losing money than to invest in such tariff plans. You can take a small amount) With amounts from 1000 rubles to 10 000 rubles, you can try your luck in the 5-8 tariff plans, depending on the minimum investment amount.

Tariff plan "Tariff 5"

  • Percentage yield: 50% for the term;
  • Accrual of interest: at the end of the term;
  • Term of the deposit: 20 days;
  • Deposit Amount: from 1000k to 5000k;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the term;
  • Overall yield: 150%;
  • Net profit: 50%;

Tariff plan "Tariff 6»

  • Percentage yield: 80% for the term;
  • Accrual of interest: at the end of the term;
  • Term of the deposit: 30 days;
  • Deposit Amount: from 2000k to 10 000k;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the term;
  • Overall yield: 180%;
  • Net profit: 80%;

Tariff plan "Tariff 7»

  • Percentage yield: 150% for the term;
  • Accrual of interest: at the end of the term;
  • Term of the deposit: 40 days;
  • Deposit Amount: 10 000 Nil to 50 000 Nr;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the term;
  • Overall yield: 250%;
  • Net profit: 150%;

Tariff plan "Tariff 8»

  • Percentage yield: 250% for the term;
  • Accrual of interest: at the end of the term;
  • Term of the deposit: 50 days;
  • Deposit Amount: from 5000k to 30000k;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the term;
  • Overall yield: 350%;
  • Net profit: 250%;

Registration in the SportBetTeam project


To start investing in a project SportBetTeam, First of all, it is necessary to register. On the main page of the site in the upper right corner go to the tab "Registration".

Then you need to fill out a small registration form. Enter your username, email and password. After you fill out the form, be sure to tick off the agreement with the rules and click on the "Register" button.

Deposit and creation of a deposit in SportBetTeam


In order to create a deposit in the project SportBetTeam you need to go to your personal account. First of all, make sure that you fill out payment details. Go to the “Settings” tab and fill in the payment details. Do not forget to click on the "Save Changes" button.

Then go to the tab "Deposit".

Then, select the tariff plan, select the payment system with which you will replenish, enter the amount of investment and click on the "Top up" button.

The project works with such payment systems:


Qiwi
Payeer
Advanced Cash
YandexMoney
MasterCard
Show

Our contribution: 18 000₽

Cashout at SportBetTeam


In order to withdraw funds from the project SportBetTeam you need to go to the menu, which is in your personal account on the left of the "Payouts" tab.

Select the payment system to which you will withdraw funds, enter the amount that is available on your balance sheet for withdrawal and click on the "Withdraw" button.

Affiliates


Partner program in the project SportBetTeam three-tier:

  • 1 level 7%
  • 2 level 3%
  • 3 level 1%

Opinion about the project SportBetTeam


Based on our review of the project SportBetTeamYou can make that the project looks very promising in the current reality. Project marketing, from the point of view of HYIP, is not well developed, but from the investor's point of view, in each tariff plan the percentage of profitability increases depending on the amount of investment, which, again, for the investor, is a big plus.

What do we have in the project?


A large number of actual plans, which are divided into 4 plan with daily charges and 4 plan with interest at the end of the term; three-level affiliate program with income 7% - 3% - 1%; official company registration documents; unique personal account; unique content; Site interface is available in Russian and English.

It is possible to distinguish both positive moments and negative ones.

Positive points:

  • Nice design;
  • Unique content;
  • Unique personal account;
  • An interesting legend;
  • Official company registration documents;
  • A large number of tariff plans.

Negative points:

  • Lack of Perfect Money and Bitcoin.

This is our review of the project. SportBetTeam came to an end. If you are interested in the project, then click on the “Invest” button and order from us a refback in the amount of 3. 5% of your deposit.

Invest successfully and profitably with Richmonkey.biz. We wish you all a profit.

The project stopped payments (scam 04.06.2018). The actual amount of the fund - $ 300

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

The latest news

HYIP vs Banks ..

HYIP vs Banks26.05.2019 Some people would rather risk taking the chance of losing than waiting for a little ..

Digest news "Off blog" from ..

24.05.19 Offline Blog News Digest24.05.2019 A decent addition of interesting new products in the "Outside the blog." Each conclusions makes ..