Place #1 - 728x90
Place #1 - 728x90

Review and feedback on the Bittex project

16.04.2018 844 1
The project stopped payments (scam 12.05.2018). The actual amount of the fund - $ 500

About Bittex


Welcome, dear partners! Monitoring of investment projects Richmonkey.biz prepared for you a fresh review of the project Bittexwhich just started, namely 12 April 2018 of the year. We will also leave our subjective opinion regarding the project.

Bittex Blockhain Corporation - The future of blockchain investment. Bittex Is a HYIP project of average profitability, which, according to legend, provides its platform to investors for convenient for every user blockchain investment startups and digital assets, which, by the way, are gaining great popularity today.

Fund profit Bittex formed with the following elements:

  • income digital assets;
  • embedding in blockchain startups.

Distribution of profit fund:

  • the share of investors is - 70-80%, depending on the chosen tariff plan;
  • bounty and marketing - 5%;
  • organizational costs and management - 10-20%;
  • reinvestment for the formation of the insurance fund - 5%.

Start of the project Bittex 12 took place on April 2018 of the year and on the same day we posted it on our monitoring.

Description on the site

In 2016-2017, blockchain technology and Bitcoin-type digital currencies are of great interest among investors. The blockchain technology opens up new opportunities in almost all areas of life.

Companies and organizations are looking for ways to integrate blockchain into their work - financial institutions, health care, safety, the media, consumer goods, non-profit organizations. Only in 2016, more than 1 billion US dollars were invested in this technology and startups associated with it, and in 2017 ten times more.

The blockchain technology has a huge potential and the right investment in it gives huge dividends to investors.

We have created two fundamentally different ways to make a profit and a special insurance fund, which makes it possible to maintain the declared profitability even in the presence of downward trends in the blockchain industry.

Using a proven scheme for balancing fiat money and cryptocurrency protects investors from the high volatility of digital assets.

The Bittex project is protected by loss insurance, in the amount of - $ 500

You can also order refback in size 3.5% from your contribution. To order a refback, go to the page: order refback by HYIP and fill out the form.

Briefly about the main characteristics


We provide you with a brief description of the project. Bittexwhich you can watch on our monitoring:.

  • Start of the project - 12.04.2018;
  • Type of project - average interest;
  • Minimum deposit - from $ 50;
  • The minimum output is $ 1;
  • Income - fixed, from 0.7% per day to 3% per day / “After” plans from 150% to 2500% for the period of investment;
  • Deposit term - from 10 to 120 days;
  • Payments - manual with the rules up to 24 hours;
  • I / O commission - 0%;
  • Language versions of the site - Russian, English;
  • Payment systems - Payeer, Perfect Money, AdvCash, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash;
  • Partner program - three-level 7% - 2% - 1%.

Bittex project marketing


Bittex offers us to work with the platform a lot of investment plans that can be divided into relevant and irrelevant. We will analyze absolutely every tariff plan that we are offered for investment. The only thing that unites absolutely all tariff plans is that the deposit is always returned at the end of the investment period.

Current tariff plans

Below we will highlight the current tariff plans for our partners in which we recommend that you participate.

Tariff plan "xStart»

Tariff plan "xStart" the shortest plan among the entire line of the proposed Bittex. The deposit period is only 10 days, the minimum deposit amount is 50 $. The xStart plan is also one of the most affordable among many investment plans.

  • Percentage yield: 0.7% per day;
  • Accrual of interest: calendar days;
  • Term of the deposit: 10 days;
  • Deposit Amount: 50 $ to 10 000 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the term;
  • Overall yield: 107%;
  • Net profit: 7%;

Tariff plan "xSimple»

The “xSimple” tariff plan is an improved copy of the “xStart” plan. The investment period is 15 days, the minimum deposit amount is also 50 $, the percentage of daily yield is slightly higher than in xStart, but at the same time it is enough to double the income over the term.

  • Percentage yield: 1% per day;
  • Accrual of interest: calendar days;
  • Term of the deposit: 15 days;
  • Deposit Amount: 50 $ to 10 000 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the term;
  • Overall yield: 115%;
  • Net profit: 15%;

Tariff plan "xStandart»

The “xStandart” tariff plan is another improved copy of the two plans that were mentioned above. By the way, we have invested in this tariff plan and recommend it to you. The percentage of profitability increased to 1.5% per day, the investment period is already 25 days, the minimum amount is still $ 50.

  • Percentage yield: 1.5% per day;
  • Accrual of interest: calendar days;
  • Term of the deposit: 25 of the day;
  • Deposit Amount: 50 $ to 10 000 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the term;
  • Overall yield: 137.5%;
  • Net profit: 37.5%;

Tariff plan "xStandart +»

The "xStandart +" tariff plan offers to earn 150% in 25 days. We regard this plan as high-risk, but at the same time we consider it to be relevant for the reason that the minimum deposit amount is the same as that of the above plans. If you are ready to wait for the accrual of 25 days, you can take a chance and significantly increase profits from the project.

  • Percentage yield: 50% for the period of investment;
  • Accrual of interest: at the end of the term;
  • Term of the deposit: 25 days;
  • Deposit Amount: 50 $ to 10 000 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the term;
  • Overall yield: 150%;
  • Net profit: 50%;

Tariff plan "xClassic»

Tariff plan “xClassic” is an improved version of the tariff plan “xStandart”. The percentage of income is increased to 2% per day, the investment period is also increased to 40 days. It is necessary to sacrifice the minimum amount of the deposit in 1000 $ to invest in this tariff plan. If you have the amount you want to invest in the project is 1000 $ or higher, then we recommend this tariff plan for a significant increase in profits.

  • Percentage yield: 2% per day;
  • Accrual of interest: calendar days;
  • Term of the deposit: 40 days;
  • Deposit Amount: 1000 $ to 10 000 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the term;
  • Overall yield: 180%;
  • Net profit: 80%;

Irrelevant tariff plans

Further, I would like to highlight irrelevant tariff plans that we do not recommend.

Tariff plan "xGold»

Everything is very simple. Too large minimum amount to invest.

  • Percentage yield: 2.5% per day;
  • Accrual of interest: calendar days;
  • Term of the deposit: 60 days;
  • Deposit Amount: 10 000 $ to 50 000 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the term;
  • Overall yield: 250%;
  • Net profit: 150%;

Tariff plan "xPlatinum»

The minimum investment amount is even greater than in xGold.

  • Percentage yield: 3% per day;
  • Accrual of interest: calendar days;
  • Term of the deposit: 80 days;
  • Deposit Amount: 20 000 $ to 50 000 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the term;
  • Overall yield: 340%;
  • Net profit: 240%;

Tariff plan "xClassic+ "

The same situation as in the past plan.

  • Percentage yield: 200% for the period of investment;
  • Accrual of interest: at the end of the term;
  • Term of the deposit: 30 days;
  • Deposit Amount: 20 000 $ to 50 000 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the term;
  • Overall yield: 300%;
  • Net profit: 200%;

Tariff plan "xGold+ "

Large minimum amount to invest.

  • Percentage yield: 700% for the period of investment;
  • Accrual of interest: at the end of the term;
  • Term of the deposit: 60 days;
  • Deposit Amount: 10 000 $ to 50 000 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the term;
  • Overall yield: 800%;
  • Net profit: 700%;

Tariff plan "xPlatinum +»

Great investment period. You will have to wait for 120 days to get the profit percentages and the deposit body.

  • Percentage yield: 2400% for the period of investment;
  • Accrual of interest: at the end of the term;
  • Term of the deposit: 120 days;
  • Deposit Amount: 500 $ to 50 000 $;
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the term;
  • Overall yield: 2500%;
  • Net profit: 2400%;

Bounty program


In project Bittex there is an interesting feature, namely the Bounty program, which has recently been actively appearing in many HYIP projects. The point is quite simple. It is necessary to perform certain tasks that are listed on the site, or rather in the section "Bounty", in order to get extra money from the project.

For example, in the section "Video Bonus" detailed instructions are given on what needs to be done to receive the bonus.

We recommend that you familiarize yourself with the detailed video instruction that the Bittex administration kindly provided.

In section «Promo: bonus Indicates the mandatory conditions that we give below. In short, in this section you can earn small cash rewards for social media reposts.

Examples of tasks:

It is equally important that your account meets certain requirements.

Registration in the Bittex project


To start investing in a project Bittex first you need to register. On the main page of the site in the upper right corner go to the tab "Registration".

Next, you need to fill out a small registration form. Specify a username, e-mail, strong password that must be repeated.

Please note that when filling out the form there is a PIN code, which must also be filled in twice. We recommend you to write data from the project. Make sure that the “You are invited” line contains our login RichMonkey.biz. After that, put a tick on the agreement and click on the "Register" button.

Depositing and creating a deposit in Bittex


In order to create a deposit in the project Bittex you need to go to your personal account. First of all, make sure that you fill out payment details. Click on the “Payment Details” tab and fill them out.

Then go to the tab "Create a deposit."

After that, select a payment system with which you will make a deposit.

Select a tariff plan.

Enter the amount of the investment and click on the "InvestTo complete.

The project works with such payment systems:

Payeer
PerfectMoney
LiteCoin
Advanced Cash
BitCoin
Ethereum

After replenishing your account in your account, you can check the status of your deposit in the section “My deposits».

Our contribution: 300 $

Withdrawing money into Bittex


In order to withdraw funds from the project Bittex you need to go to your personal account on the tab "Output".

You can do this immediately after the first charge, as the minimum withdrawal amount is 1 $.

After that, you must select a payment system, specify the amount of withdrawal, enter your PIN-code and confirm the action by clicking on the "Send».

Affiliates


Partner program in the project Bittex can be divided into two types - standard and representative.

Standard Affiliate Program
  • 1 level 7%
  • 2 level 2%
  • 3 level 1%
Representative Affiliate Program
  • 1 level 10%
  • 2 level 3%
  • 3 level 1%

The status of a regional representative can be obtained by absolutely any project participant who is registered on the site and is willing to spend his time consulting for users from his region.

To become a regional representation, click on the link and read the information: "Become a representative".

Opinion about the project Bittex


HYIP PROJECT Bittex, as a whole, it is executed qualitatively and at a sufficiently high level. Personally, we liked the legend of the project that Bittex invests members' funds in Blockchain startups and digital assets. Do not forget that in HYIP the legend always remains just a legend, but one should take into account the novelty of this idea. A unique personal account, a bounty program, a reinvestment bonus - all this leaves a positive impression on the project.

Bittex offers a variety of tariff plans, but if you carefully read our review, you saw that we divided them into “actual” and “irrelevant”. As a rule, many “irrelevant” tariff plans were marked as such because the minimum amount of investment in them is too high, and one plan has too long a deposit period after which interest and deposit will only be paid. Do not be in a hurry to get upset, there are at least 5 "actual" tariff plans with the help of which you can earn money in the project.

The personal account, which we noted as unique, is really well done. Intuitive interface in which it is difficult to get confused or to do something wrong.

What do we have in the project?


Of course, a huge range of tariff plans; three-level affiliate program 7% of the partners' deposit, as well as the opportunity to improve it to 10% becoming a representative of the project region Bittex; quite a large number of payment systems; Bounty program; reinvest bonus in the amount of 5%.

It is possible to distinguish both positive moments and negative ones.

Positive points:

+ Nice design;
+ Interesting legend;
+ Many tariff plans;
+ Present Bounty program;
+ There is an opportunity to improve the affiliate program;
+ Present bonus + 5% when reinvesting;
+ Unique personal account;
+ Unique content;
+ Running payment systems are connected, as well as some cryptocurrencies;

Negative points:

- Present irrelevant tariff plans;

This is our review of the project. Bittex came to an end. If you are interested in the project, then click on the "Register" button and order a refback from us in the amount of 3.5% of your deposit.

Invest successfully and profitably with Richmonkey.biz. We wish you all a profit.

The project stopped payments (scam 12.05.2018). The actual amount of the fund - $ 500

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. Thank you richmonkey for a detailed review. An interesting project. I think to do reconnaissance by force. This project predicted fast scam, but it still holds. The most realistic investment plan in the project is 1,5% per day for 25 days. Of course, the minimum amount of entry is still scaring. This project is swinging on social networks and you can make money on it. Offer for three tasks: 1. Take a repost photo to your page. 2. Like the photo. 3. Write a comment. - $ 1. And for a vidos a couple of green, too, can be taken. So we draw conclusions and act.
The latest news

Life hacking: How not to stay without a bonus from ..

Life hacking: How not to remain without a bonus from the deposit and compensation in case of losses22.05.2019 We are blogging monitoring investment projects RichMonkey.biz. Thanks to our site you ..

Digest news "Off blog" from ..

21.05.19 Offline Blog News Digest21.05.2019 The HYIP industry has pleased us with a moderate number of new products, or more precisely fast, on