Place #1 - 728x90
Place #1 - 728x90

Profitable Morrows project review and feedback

02.04.2018 1 189 5
The project stopped payments (scam 23.05.2018). The actual amount of the fund - $ 300

About the project Profitable Morrows


Hello friends! We want to share a review and feedback on a new and promising project - Profitable Morrows. The launch date for 23 is October 2017, and on our blog it appeared on 3 November 2017. Consider its advantages and disadvantages, how much you can earn in it, and also leave your review about Profitable Morrows.

Profitable Morrows - Is mid income hip projectAccording to legend, an officially registered company in Australia, which makes money on the trust management of investors' money (investments in high-yielding assets).

Description on the site

Google translation: Profitable Morrows PTY LTD is a private equity investment and capital management company that welcomes individuals and groups from around the world to participate internationally. The services provided by our company not only provide a lucrative return on investment, but also cover the highest levels of account confidentiality, online security and customer self-service. Our financial portfolio is supported by an active profit pool, realized from a strategic range of high-yielding assets located in key positions around the world.

The Profitable Morrows project is protected by loss insurance, in the amount of - $ 300

You can also order refback in size 5% from your contribution. To order a refback, go to the page: order refback by HYIP and fill out the form.

Briefly about the main characteristics


  • Project start - 03.11.2017
  • Type of project - average interest
  • Minimum deposit - from $ 25 or 0,01 BTC
  • Revenue - fixed, 4,5% per day for 34 working days or 112% after 12 calendar days
  • Deposit term - from 12 to 34 days
  • Payouts - manual with up to 24 hours
  • Minimum withdrawal is $ 1 or 0,0003 BTC
  • I / O commission - 0%
  • Russian version of the site - no

Tariff plans


As for the contributions, we are offered the entire 2 version that is completely different in nature.

First fare "Daily plan"- medium term (34 working days or 46 calendar days) with the accrual of profits every day and the inclusion of the deposit in the accruals.

  • Percentage yield: 4.5% per day
  • Accrual of interest: working days
  • Term of the deposit: 34 day
  • Deposit Amount: from $ 25
  • Return of deposit: included in charges
  • Overall yield: 153%
  • Net profit: 53%

The second tariff "Fixed plan"Is a short term (12 calendar days) and a profitable plan, where a profitable deposit is returned at the end.

  • Percentage yield: 12% for the term
  • Accrual of interest: at the end of the term
  • Term of the deposit: 12 days
  • Deposit Amount: from $ 25
  • Return of deposit: at the end of the term
  • Overall yield: 112%
  • Net profit: 12%

Registration in the project Profitable Morrows


Go to the project Profitable Morrows and on the main page we press the button "Sign Up"Which is at the top of the page in the right corner.

Next, you will need to fill out a small registration form. Specify a name, create a login for yourself, specify a mail and repeat it, create a strong password and type it twice.

Pay attention when filling in the fields "Secret Question"(Security Question) and"Response"(Answer). It is best to record this data somewhere.

After filling, we agree with the rules and press the button "Create Account»

Deposit and create a deposit in Profitable Morrows


To create a deposit in your account:

  1. Choose a section "Invest";
  2. Choose a tariff plan;
  3. Select a replenishment method;
  4. Select a payment system;
  5. Enter the amount of the deposit;
  6. Click "continue».

The project works with such payment systems:

Payeer
Perfect Money
Advanced Cash
Payza
BitCoin
LiteCoin
Ethereum

After recharging in your account, you can check in the section “Deposits»Open deposit status.

Our contribution: 3 000 $

Cashout and payout type in Profitable Morrows


You can withdraw funds on any day of the week. To do this, go to the “Withdraw". Then everything happens according to the standard scheme: enter the payment order, the amount and click "continue».

Affiliates


There are two types of affiliate programs - standard and representative.

Standard referral program
  • 1 level 10%
  • 2 level 1%
  • 3 level 1%
Representative referral program
  • 1 level 15%
  • 2 level 2%
  • 3 level 1%

The status of a representative is obtained by those partners who have made a deposit from 3000 $ - all you have to do is contact the administrators of the HYIP project and you will be delegated the partner status.

Personal feedback on the project Profitable Morrows


The design of the site, as well as the whole construction, made us happy. Everything is clear, simple and convenient, there are no obsessive bright visual effects. The project looks gorgeous, one look at it is enough to understand and fall in love. This is a truly modern unique site with good content, selection of colors and polished to a shine.

From the minuses it can be emphasized that there is no Russian language, there are manual payments in the project and at the moment there are few payment systems connected.

The project stopped payments (scam 23.05.2018). The actual amount of the fund - $ 300

leave a comment


Information
Visitors in the group Guests, can not leave comments on this publication.

  1. Excellent site with average percentages. One depot worked, threw two more depots on 55 $, I think more than one lap will pass!
  2. Hello! Refack received, thank you!
    Received Payment 5.00 USD from account U16414757.
    Memo: API Payment. Refback from RichMonkey.biz. Payment ID: 111
  3. Transaction Date: April 28 2018 01: 47
    Operation ID: 556319240
    Type of transaction: Transfer
    Status: Done
    obtaining Amount: $ 1.10
    Comment: Withdraw to Sev2018 from ProfitableMorrows
  4. Something with the site Profitable Morrows, I can not go today since the 19 hours. Looks like the hosting site is hanging. I can not withdraw profits. Let's wait ....
The latest news

Digest news "Off blog" from ..

24.05.19 Offline Blog News Digest24.05.2019 A decent addition of interesting new products in the "Outside the blog." Each conclusions makes ..

Life hacking: How not to stay without a bonus from ..

Life hacking: How not to remain without a bonus from the deposit and compensation in case of losses22.05.2019 We are blogging monitoring investment projects RichMonkey.biz. Thanks to our site you ..